MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., May 25 | Next Day

American League

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSN 
Chi White Sox (23-26, 12-13 Road)
Minnesota (33-16, 15-8 Home)
 CWS:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Min: K. Gibson  (4-2, 4.47 ERA)

11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST12:15 PM CST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT  FSKC/YES 
NY Yankees (32-17, 15-7 Road)
Kansas City (17-32, 10-15 Home)
 NYY: J. Happ  (3-3, 5.16 ERA)
 KC: D. Duffy  (3-1, 3.45 ERA)

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  NSCA/RTNW 
Seattle (23-29, 13-15 Road)
Oakland (25-25, 14-10 Home)
 Sea: Y. Kikuchi  (3-1, 3.43 ERA)
 Oak: M. Fiers  (3-3, 5.05 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  SUN/STOh 
Tampa Bay (29-18, 16-7 Road)
Cleveland (25-24, 14-12 Home)
 TB: C. Morton  (4-0, 2.65 ERA)
 Cle: C. Carrasco  (4-4, 4.30 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX 
Boston (27-23, 14-13 Road)
Houston (33-18, 18-6 Home)
 Bos: D. Price  (2-2, 3.29 ERA)
 Hou: B. Peacock  (5-2, 3.59 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSSW/FSW 
Texas (24-23, 7-15 Road)
LA Angels (22-27, 13-13 Home)
 Tex: M. Minor  (5-3, 2.64 ERA)
 LAA: T. Skaggs  (4-4, 5.01 ERA)

Interleague

12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT  FSSD 
San Diego (26-24, 12-10 Road)
Toronto (20-30, 9-16 Home)
 SD: C. Quantrill  (0-2, 5.40 ERA)
 Tor: E. Jackson  (0-1, 6.30 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  WPIX/FSDT 
Detroit (18-29, 9-12 Road)
NY Mets (24-25, 13-8 Home)
 Det:   (0-0, - ERA)
 NYM: J. Vargas  (1-2, 5.92 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATRM/MAS2 
Baltimore (15-35, 9-16 Road)
Colorado (22-26, 9-11 Home)
 Bal: A. Cashner  (4-2, 4.14 ERA)
 Col: K. Freeland  (2-5, 6.02 ERA)

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  WLS/FSOH 
Cincinnati (22-27, 10-16 Road)
Chi Cubs (29-19, 17-8 Home)
 Cin: T. Mahle  (1-5, 3.51 ERA)
 ChC: Y. Darvish  (2-3, 5.06 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  MASN/FSFL 
Miami (16-31, 7-14 Road)
Washington (19-31, 10-14 Home)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (2-4, 4.25 ERA)
 Was: P. Corbin  (4-2, 3.25 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FS1/FSAZ/NSBA 
Arizona (25-25, 14-12 Road)
San Francisco (21-28, 10-15 Home)
 Ari: T. Clarke  (0-1, 2.00 ERA)
 SF: A. Suarez  (0-1, 4.50 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  NSPA/FSWI 
Philadelphia (29-21, 11-11 Road)
Milwaukee (29-22, 17-9 Home)
 Phi: J. Arrieta  (4-4, 3.77 ERA)
 Mil: J. Chacín  (3-5, 4.65 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX 
LA Dodgers (32-18, 13-12 Road)
Pittsburgh (25-22, 10-11 Home)
 LAD: H. Ryu  (6-1, 1.52 ERA)
 Pit: J. Musgrove  (3-4, 3.67 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX 
Atlanta (28-23, 14-11 Road)
St. Louis (25-24, 15-10 Home)
 Atl: M. Soroka  (5-1, 1.01 ERA)
 StL: D. Hudson  (3-3, 4.40 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.