MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., May 1 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  NSCA/NESN 
Oakland (11-13, 4-5 Road)
Boston (9-13, 3-3 Home)
 Oak: M. Fiers  (2-2, 8.28 ERA)
 Bos: D. Price  (1-1, 3.75 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/MAS2 
Baltimore (8-15, 7-6 Road)
Chi White Sox (8-12, 3-6 Home)
 Bal: D. Straily  (1-1, 8.59 ERA)
 CWS: C. Rodón  (3-2, 2.89 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ESPN/ATSW 
Houston (13-8, 7-8 Road)
Minnesota (12-7, 5-4 Home)
 Hou: C. McHugh  (3-2, 4.78 ERA)
 Min: J. Berríos  (3-1, 2.97 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/SUN 
Tampa Bay (14-8, 7-2 Road)
Kansas City (7-15, 5-7 Home)
 TB: C. Morton  (2-0, 3.38 ERA)
 KC: H. Fillmyer  (0-1, 10.50 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSW 
Toronto (11-12, 7-6 Road)
LA Angels (9-13, 7-4 Home)
 Tor: M. Stroman  (1-3, 1.76 ERA)
 LAA: T. Cahill  (1-2, 5.47 ERA)

Interleague

11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET14:05 ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST12:05 PM CST1:35 PM VEN22:05 UAE1:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSSW 
Pittsburgh (12-7, 6-4 Road)
Texas (12-8, 10-4 Home)
 Pit: J. Taillon  (1-2, 3.12 ERA)
 Tex: A. Sampson  (0-1, 5.50 ERA)

12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  FSAZ/YES 
NY Yankees (11-10, 3-3 Road)
Arizona (11-11, 4-5 Home)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (2-1, 2.76 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Greinke  (3-1, 4.60 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  WGN/RTNW 
Chi Cubs (10-10, 5-7 Road)
Seattle (16-9, 5-7 Home)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (1-3, 3.54 ERA)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (4-0, 3.32 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSDT/NSPA 
Detroit (10-10, 4-5 Road)
Philadelphia (12-9, 8-4 Home)
 Det: J. Zimmermann  (0-3, 4.94 ERA)
 Phi: A. Nola  (2-0, 6.84 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/STOh 
Cleveland (12-9, 6-6 Road)
Miami (6-16, 5-11 Home)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (2-1, 2.20 ERA)
 Mia: C. Smith  (2-0, 2.35 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSMW/MASN 
St. Louis (12-9, 5-6 Road)
Washington (10-10, 5-6 Home)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (2-1, 4.97 ERA)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (1-3, 4.45 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSOH 
Cincinnati (8-13, 3-8 Road)
NY Mets (11-10, 2-3 Home)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (2-1, 1.47 ERA)
 NYM:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  FSSD/FSSE 
San Diego (12-11, 7-3 Road)
Atlanta (11-10, 7-6 Home)
 SD: M. Strahm  (0-2, 3.05 ERA)
 Atl: T. Toussaint  (1-0, 8.59 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/FSWI 
Colorado (9-13, 6-7 Road)
Milwaukee (13-10, 8-6 Home)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (1-1, 3.55 ERA)
 Mil: C. Anderson  (2-0, 3.00 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA 
LA Dodgers (15-9, 6-5 Road)
San Francisco (9-14, 5-5 Home)
 LAD: H. Ryu  (2-1, 3.10 ERA)
 SF: M. Bumgarner  (1-3, 3.66 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.