MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., April 25 | Next Day

American League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/NESN 
Detroit (10-10, 4-5 Road)
Boston (9-13, 3-3 Home)
 Det: J. Zimmermann  (0-3, 4.94 ERA)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (0-3, 8.47 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/STOh 
Cleveland (12-9, 6-6 Road)
Houston (13-8, 6-0 Home)
 Cle: C. Kluber  (2-2, 5.88 ERA)
 Hou: G. Cole  (1-3, 5.22 ERA)

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  YES/FSW 
NY Yankees (11-10, 3-3 Road)
LA Angels (9-13, 7-4 Home)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (2-1, 2.76 ERA)
 LAA: T. Cahill  (1-2, 5.47 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Texas (12-8, 2-4 Road)
Seattle (16-9, 5-7 Home)
 Tex: A. Sampson  (0-1, 5.50 ERA)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (4-0, 3.32 ERA)

National League

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  ATPT/FSAZ 
Arizona (11-11, 7-6 Road)
Pittsburgh (12-7, 6-3 Home)
 Ari: Z. Greinke  (3-1, 4.60 ERA)
 Pit: J. Taillon  (1-2, 3.12 ERA)

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  NSCH/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (15-9, 6-5 Road)
Chi Cubs (10-10, 5-3 Home)
 LAD: R. Stripling  (1-1, 3.07 ERA)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (1-3, 3.54 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSOH/FSSE 
Atlanta (11-10, 4-4 Road)
Cincinnati (8-13, 5-5 Home)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (2-2, 5.61 ERA)
 Cin: A. DeSclafani  (0-1, 5.59 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL 
Miami (6-16, 1-5 Road)
Philadelphia (12-9, 8-4 Home)
 Mia: C. Smith  (2-0, 2.35 ERA)
 Phi: A. Nola  (2-0, 6.84 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.