MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., April 23 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  FSDT/NESN 
Detroit (10-10, 4-5 Road)
Boston (9-13, 3-3 Home)
 Det:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Bos:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSC+/MASN 
Chi White Sox (8-12, 5-6 Road)
Baltimore (8-15, 1-9 Home)
 CWS: I. Nova  (0-2, 6.23 ERA)
 Bal: A. Cashner  (3-1, 4.97 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSKC/SUN 
Kansas City (7-15, 2-8 Road)
Tampa Bay (14-8, 7-6 Home)
 KC: H. Bailey  (2-1, 4.30 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/NES+ 
Detroit (10-10, 4-5 Road)
Boston (9-13, 3-3 Home)
 Det: S. Turnbull  (0-2, 3.43 ERA)
 Bos:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/ATSW 
Minnesota (12-7, 7-3 Road)
Houston (13-8, 6-0 Home)
 Min: M. Pineda  (2-1, 5.30 ERA)
 Hou: W. Miley  (1-2, 3.32 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  YES/FSW 
NY Yankees (11-10, 3-3 Road)
LA Angels (9-13, 7-4 Home)
 NYY: D. Germán  (3-1, 2.37 ERA)
 LAA: C. Stratton  (0-1, 7.00 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW 
Texas (12-8, 2-4 Road)
Oakland (11-13, 7-8 Home)
 Tex: L. Lynn  (2-1, 4.44 ERA)
 Oak: F. Montas  (3-1, 2.70 ERA)

Interleague

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSFL/STOh 
Miami (6-16, 1-5 Road)
Cleveland (12-9, 6-3 Home)
 Mia: P. López  (1-3, 5.85 ERA)
 Cle: C. Carrasco  (2-2, 7.41 ERA)
Preview

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  NSBA 
San Francisco (9-14, 4-9 Road)
Toronto (11-12, 4-6 Home)
 SF: J. Samardzija  (1-1, 2.91 ERA)
 Tor: T. Thornton  (0-2, 5.40 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSSD 
Seattle (16-9, 11-2 Road)
San Diego (12-11, 5-8 Home)
 Sea: E. Swanson  (0-1, 3.38 ERA)
 SD: N. Margevicius  (1-2, 3.60 ERA)

National League

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSOH/FSSE 
Atlanta (11-10, 4-4 Road)
Cincinnati (8-13, 5-5 Home)
 Atl: K. Gausman  (1-1, 2.75 ERA)
 Cin: S. Gray  (0-3, 2.79 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSAZ 
Arizona (11-11, 7-6 Road)
Pittsburgh (12-7, 6-3 Home)
 Ari: L. Weaver  (1-1, 3.92 ERA)
 Pit: T. Williams  (1-0, 2.59 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/NSPA 
Philadelphia (12-9, 4-5 Road)
NY Mets (11-10, 2-3 Home)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (2-2, 3.68 ERA)
 NYM: Z. Wheeler  (1-2, 6.35 ERA)

4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT  FSMW/FSWI 
Milwaukee (13-10, 5-4 Road)
St. Louis (12-9, 7-3 Home)
 Mil: Z. Davies  (2-0, 1.19 ERA)
 StL: M. Wacha  (1-0, 4.64 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCH/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (15-9, 6-5 Road)
Chi Cubs (10-10, 5-3 Home)
 LAD: K. Maeda  (3-1, 3.80 ERA)
 ChC: J. Quintana  (2-1, 3.43 ERA)
Preview

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/MAS2 
Washington (10-10, 5-4 Road)
Colorado (9-13, 3-6 Home)
 Was: P. Corbin  (1-0, 2.36 ERA)
 Col: K. Freeland  (2-3, 4.23 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.