MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., March 28 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  ESPN/YES/MAS2 
Baltimore (0-0, 0-0 Road)
NY Yankees (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 Bal: A. Cobb  (0-0, - ERA)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (0-0, - ERA)

12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE1:37 PM CT  FSDT 
Detroit (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Toronto (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 Det:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Tor: M. Stroman  (0-0, - ERA)

1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)2:00 PM CT  ATSW/SUN 
Houston (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Tampa Bay (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (0-0, - ERA)
 TB: B. Snell  (0-0, - ERA)

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSW 
LA Angels (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Oakland (0-2, 0-2 Home)
 LAA: T. Cahill  (0-0, - ERA)
 Oak:   (0-0, - ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  FSN/STOh 
Cleveland (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Minnesota (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 Cle: C. Kluber  (0-0, - ERA)
 Min: J. Berríos  (0-0, - ERA)

1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT  NSCH/FSKC 
Chi White Sox (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Kansas City (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 CWS: C. Rodón  (0-0, - ERA)
 KC: B. Keller  (0-0, - ERA)

4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT  ESPN 
Boston (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Seattle (2-0, 0-0 Home)
 Bos: C. Sale  (0-0, - ERA)
 Sea:   (0-0, - ERA)

Interleague

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  WGN/FSSW 
Chi Cubs (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Texas (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 ChC: J. Lester  (0-0, - ERA)
 Tex: M. Minor  (0-0, - ERA)

National League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  SNY/MASN 
NY Mets (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Washington (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (0-0, - ERA)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (0-0, - ERA)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSWI 
St. Louis (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Milwaukee (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (0-0, - ERA)
 Mil: J. Chacín  (0-0, - ERA)

12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST1:05 PM CST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE1:05 PM CT  WCAU/FSSE 
Atlanta (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Philadelphia (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (0-0, - ERA)
 Phi: A. Nola  (0-0, - ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  ATPT/FSOH 
Pittsburgh (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Cincinnati (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 Pit: J. Taillon  (0-0, - ERA)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (0-0, - ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  ESPN/FSAZ/SNLA 
Arizona (0-0, 0-0 Road)
LA Dodgers (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 Ari: Z. Greinke  (0-0, - ERA)
 LAD: H. Ryu  (0-0, - ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA 
San Francisco (0-0, 0-0 Road)
San Diego (0-0, 0-0 Home)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  ATRM/FSFL 
Colorado (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Miami (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 Col:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Mia: J. Ureña  (0-0, - ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.