MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., September 21 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  WPIX/MASN 
Baltimore (43-107, 17-58 Road)
NY Yankees (91-58, 49-26 Home)
 Bal: Y. Ramírez  (1-6, 5.50 ERA)
 NYY: C. Sabathia  (7-7, 3.80 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  SUN 
Tampa Bay (83-66, 35-40 Road)
Toronto (68-82, 37-37 Home)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Tor: S. Reid-Foley  (2-3, 5.54 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/NESN/ESP2 
Boston (103-47, 49-26 Road)
Cleveland (83-66, 45-30 Home)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (17-7, 4.30 ERA)
 Cle: M. Clevinger  (12-8, 3.06 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSKC/FSDT 
Kansas City (52-98, 22-51 Road)
Detroit (61-89, 36-39 Home)
 KC: I. Kennedy  (2-8, 4.73 ERA)
 Det:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Seattle (83-67, 42-34 Road)
Texas (64-86, 32-44 Home)
 Sea: E. Ramírez  (2-3, 5.65 ERA)
 Tex: A. Jurado  (3-5, 7.01 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSW 
LA Angels (74-76, 37-38 Road)
Houston (94-56, 42-34 Home)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (9-9, 3.97 ERA)
 Hou: G. Cole  (14-5, 2.88 ERA)

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSN 
Minnesota (69-81, 26-50 Road)
Oakland (90-60, 46-29 Home)
 Min: C. De Jong  (0-1, 3.68 ERA)
 Oak: T. Cahill  (6-3, 3.77 ERA)

Interleague

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  NSCH/WGN 
Chi Cubs (88-62, 41-35 Road)
Chi White Sox (59-90, 28-47 Home)
 ChC: J. Lester  (16-6, 3.43 ERA)
 CWS: R. López  (6-9, 4.05 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/SNY 
NY Mets (70-80, 37-38 Road)
Washington (76-75, 37-37 Home)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (8-9, 1.78 ERA)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (17-7, 2.53 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSWI/ATPT 
Milwaukee (86-65, 39-36 Road)
Pittsburgh (75-74, 41-34 Home)
 Mil: Z. Davies  (2-6, 4.66 ERA)
 Pit: I. Nova  (9-9, 4.07 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/FSOH 
Cincinnati (64-87, 28-47 Road)
Miami (59-91, 35-41 Home)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (10-12, 4.52 ERA)
 Mia: W. Chen  (6-11, 4.93 ERA)

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  FSSO/NSPA 
Philadelphia (76-73, 31-42 Road)
Atlanta (83-67, 38-37 Home)
 Phi: N. Pivetta  (7-13, 4.67 ERA)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (9-8, 3.97 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSMW/KNTV 
San Francisco (71-80, 30-46 Road)
St. Louis (83-68, 40-35 Home)
 SF: M. Bumgarner  (6-6, 3.14 ERA)
 StL: J. Gant  (7-6, 3.53 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/ATRM 
Colorado (82-68, 41-35 Road)
Arizona (78-73, 37-36 Home)
 Col: G. Márquez  (12-10, 3.96 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Godley  (14-10, 4.79 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/SNLA 
San Diego (60-91, 32-43 Road)
LA Dodgers (83-68, 40-36 Home)
 SD: E. Lauer  (5-7, 4.74 ERA)
 LAD: R. Hill  (9-5, 4.02 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.