MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., September 20 | Next Day

American League

12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET15:35 ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST2:35 PM EST1:35 PM CST3:05 PM VEN23:35 UAE2:35 PM CT  FB 
LA Angels (74-76, 37-38 Road)
Oakland (90-60, 46-29 Home)
 LAA: M. Shoemaker  (2-1, 3.98 ERA)
 Oak: E. Jackson  (5-3, 3.17 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NESN/YES 
Boston (103-47, 49-26 Road)
NY Yankees (91-58, 49-26 Home)
 Bos: E. Rodriguez  (12-4, 3.53 ERA)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (12-5, 3.47 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  SUN 
Tampa Bay (83-66, 35-40 Road)
Toronto (68-82, 37-37 Home)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Tor: M. Estrada  (7-12, 5.75 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/NSCH 
Chi White Sox (59-90, 31-43 Road)
Cleveland (83-66, 45-30 Home)
 CWS: J. Shields  (7-16, 4.53 ERA)
 Cle: J. Tomlin  (1-5, 6.49 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSKC/FSDT 
Kansas City (52-98, 22-51 Road)
Detroit (61-89, 36-39 Home)
 KC: J. López  (2-3, 4.64 ERA)
 Det: M. Boyd  (9-12, 4.08 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/SNY 
NY Mets (70-80, 37-38 Road)
Washington (76-75, 37-37 Home)
 NYM: J. Vargas  (6-9, 6.47 ERA)
 Was: J. Ross  (0-0, 3.60 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/FSOH 
Cincinnati (64-87, 28-47 Road)
Miami (59-91, 35-41 Home)
 Cin: C. Reed  (0-2, 4.32 ERA)
 Mia: J. Brigham  (0-2, 7.36 ERA)

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  FSSE/NSPA 
Philadelphia (76-73, 31-42 Road)
Atlanta (83-67, 38-37 Home)
 Phi: V. Velasquez  (9-11, 4.50 ERA)
 Atl: K. Gausman  (5-2, 2.61 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.