MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., August 18 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  YES 
Toronto
NY Yankees
 Tor: S. Reid-Foley  (0-1, 5.40 ERA)
 NYY: L. Severino  (15-6, 3.27 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FS1/MASN/STOh 
Baltimore
Cleveland
 Bal: A. Cobb  (3-15, 5.31 ERA)
 Cle: A. Plutko  (4-2, 4.75 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NSCA 
Houston
Oakland
 Hou: D. Keuchel  (9-9, 3.43 ERA)
 Oak: T. Cahill  (4-2, 3.39 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Tampa Bay
Boston
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Bos: D. Price  (12-6, 3.75 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSKC 
Kansas City
Chi White Sox
 KC: B. Keller  (5-5, 3.40 ERA)
 CWS: D. Covey  (4-9, 6.06 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/FSDT 
Detroit
Minnesota
 Det: A. Lewicki  (0-2, 4.89 ERA)
 Min: K. Stewart  (0-1, 6.23 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSSW/FSW 
LA Angels
Texas
 LAA: A. Heaney  (7-7, 3.88 ERA)
 Tex: D. Hutchison  (0-1, 9.72 ERA)

Interleague

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/SNLA 
LA Dodgers
Seattle
 LAD: R. Hill  (5-4, 3.57 ERA)
 Sea: E. Ramírez  (0-2, 6.75 ERA)

National League

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  WPIX/NSPA 
NY Mets
Philadelphia
 NYM: J. deGrom  (7-7, 1.81 ERA)
 Phi:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL 
Miami
Washington
 Mia: W. Chen  (4-9, 5.32 ERA)
 Was: T. Milone  (1-1, 5.24 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  WGN/ATPT 
Chi Cubs
Pittsburgh
 ChC: M. Montgomery  (4-4, 3.62 ERA)
 Pit: J. Musgrove  (4-7, 3.49 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATRM/FSSO 
Colorado
Atlanta
 Col: C. Bettis  (5-2, 5.42 ERA)
 Atl: M. Foltynewicz  (10-7, 2.86 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/NSBA 
San Francisco
Cincinnati
 SF: D. Rodríguez  (6-1, 2.25 ERA)
 Cin: M. Harvey  (5-7, 5.19 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FS1 
Milwaukee
St. Louis
 Mil: W. Miley  (2-1, 2.23 ERA)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (12-3, 2.85 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD 
Arizona
San Diego
 Ari: Z. Godley  (13-6, 4.20 ERA)
 SD: C. Richard  (7-10, 4.98 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.