MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., May 29 | Next Day

American League

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  STOh/NSCH 
Chi White Sox (13-31, 7-14 Road)
Cleveland (22-23, 13-9 Home)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (3-4, 6.42 ERA)
 Cle: M. Clevinger  (3-1, 2.87 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATSW/WPIX 
Houston (30-18, 16-7 Road)
NY Yankees (31-13, 18-7 Home)
 Hou: C. Morton  (6-0, 1.94 ERA)
 NYY: C. Sabathia  (2-1, 2.40 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN 
Toronto (22-25, 11-10 Road)
Boston (32-15, 15-7 Home)
 Tor: M. Estrada  (2-4, 5.15 ERA)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (6-1, 3.39 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSW/FSDT 
LA Angels (26-21, 14-4 Road)
Detroit (20-27, 12-10 Home)
 LAA: N. Tropeano  (1-3, 4.45 ERA)
 Det: M. Fulmer  (1-3, 4.35 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSN 
Minnesota (20-23, 10-12 Road)
Kansas City (14-33, 7-18 Home)
 Min: K. Gibson  (1-2, 3.96 ERA)
 KC: D. Duffy  (1-6, 6.88 ERA)

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  NSCA/SUN 
Tampa Bay (22-23, 14-13 Road)
Oakland (25-22, 11-9 Home)
 TB: B. Snell  (5-3, 3.07 ERA)
 Oak:   (0-0, - ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Texas (18-31, 11-14 Road)
Seattle (27-19, 12-10 Home)
 Tex:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Sea: F. Hernández  (5-3, 5.53 ERA)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/MASN 
Washington (25-21, 14-8 Road)
Baltimore (15-32, 10-13 Home)
 Was: T. Roark  (2-4, 3.39 ERA)
 Bal: D. Bundy  (2-6, 4.70 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  WGN/ATPT 
Chi Cubs (25-19, 12-11 Road)
Pittsburgh (26-20, 15-9 Home)
 ChC: J. Lester  (4-1, 2.52 ERA)
 Pit: I. Nova  (2-4, 4.79 ERA)

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  SNY/FSSE 
NY Mets (24-19, 12-8 Road)
Atlanta (28-18, 11-9 Home)
 NYM: S. Matz  (1-3, 4.42 ERA)
 Atl:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FSWI/FSMW 
St. Louis (26-19, 11-10 Road)
Milwaukee (29-19, 11-9 Home)
 StL: M. Wacha  (5-1, 3.08 ERA)
 Mil: Z. Davies  (2-3, 4.24 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA 
San Francisco (24-24, 10-14 Road)
Colorado (26-22, 7-11 Home)
 SF: J. Samardzija  (1-2, 6.30 ERA)
 Col: K. Freeland  (4-4, 3.17 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSOH 
Cincinnati (16-32, 9-14 Road)
Arizona (25-22, 14-12 Home)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (3-4, 5.61 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Godley  (4-3, 3.78 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  NSPA/SNLA 
Philadelphia (27-18, 10-12 Road)
LA Dodgers (20-27, 8-14 Home)
 Phi: J. Arrieta  (3-2, 2.82 ERA)
 LAD:   (0-0, - ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/FSFL 
Miami (17-30, 7-15 Road)
San Diego (20-29, 11-18 Home)
 Mia: D. Straily  (2-0, 3.60 ERA)
 SD: T. Ross  (3-3, 3.35 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.