MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., May 28 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  NESN 
Toronto (22-25, 11-10 Road)
Boston (32-15, 15-7 Home)
 Tor: A. Sanchez  (2-4, 4.47 ERA)
 Bos: D. Price  (4-4, 4.38 ERA)

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  ATSW/YES/ESPN 
Houston (30-18, 16-7 Road)
NY Yankees (31-13, 18-7 Home)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (5-2, 1.05 ERA)
 NYY: D. Germán  (0-1, 4.26 ERA)

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSW/FSDT 
LA Angels (26-21, 14-4 Road)
Detroit (20-27, 12-10 Home)
 LAA: T. Skaggs  (3-3, 2.88 ERA)
 Det: M. Boyd  (2-3, 3.19 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NSCA/SUN 
Tampa Bay (22-23, 14-13 Road)
Oakland (25-22, 11-9 Home)
 TB: C. Archer  (3-3, 5.01 ERA)
 Oak:   (0-0, - ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  STOh/WGN/ESPN 
Chi White Sox (13-31, 7-14 Road)
Cleveland (22-23, 13-9 Home)
 CWS: D. Covey  (0-1, 6.00 ERA)
 Cle: A. Plutko  (1-0, 3.68 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Texas (18-31, 11-14 Road)
Seattle (27-19, 12-10 Home)
 Tex: D. Fister  (1-4, 3.43 ERA)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (3-3, 4.66 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSN 
Minnesota (20-23, 10-12 Road)
Kansas City (14-33, 7-18 Home)
 Min: L. Lynn  (1-4, 7.47 ERA)
 KC: J. Junis  (5-3, 3.51 ERA)

Interleague

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  MAS2/MASN 
Washington (25-21, 14-8 Road)
Baltimore (15-32, 10-13 Home)
 Was: J. Hellickson  (1-0, 2.20 ERA)
 Bal: A. Cobb  (1-5, 6.56 ERA)

National League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  SNY/FSSE 
NY Mets (24-19, 12-8 Road)
Atlanta (28-18, 11-9 Home)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (4-0, 1.75 ERA)
 Atl: B. McCarthy  (4-2, 5.05 ERA)

10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  WLS/ATPT 
Chi Cubs (25-19, 12-11 Road)
Pittsburgh (26-20, 15-9 Home)
 ChC: T. Chatwood  (3-3, 3.14 ERA)
 Pit: C. Kuhl  (4-2, 4.53 ERA)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSMW 
St. Louis (26-19, 11-10 Road)
Milwaukee (29-19, 11-9 Home)
 StL: L. Weaver  (3-3, 4.37 ERA)
 Mil: B. Suter  (3-3, 4.72 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSSD/FSFL 
Miami (17-30, 7-15 Road)
San Diego (20-29, 11-18 Home)
 Mia: C. Smith  (2-5, 4.22 ERA)
 SD: E. Lauer  (1-2, 8.14 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSOH 
Cincinnati (16-32, 9-14 Road)
Arizona (25-22, 14-12 Home)
 Cin: H. Bailey  (1-6, 6.11 ERA)
 Ari: M. Koch  (2-2, 4.06 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ESPN/ATRM/NSBA 
San Francisco (24-24, 10-14 Road)
Colorado (26-22, 7-11 Home)
 SF: A. Suárez  (1-3, 4.88 ERA)
 Col: C. Bettis  (4-1, 3.27 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WPIX/FSSO 
NY Mets (24-19, 12-8 Road)
Atlanta (28-18, 11-9 Home)
 NYM:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Atl: L. Gohara  (0-0, 1.29 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSPA/SNLA 
Philadelphia (27-18, 10-12 Road)
LA Dodgers (20-27, 8-14 Home)
 Phi: V. Velasquez  (4-4, 4.37 ERA)
 LAD:   (0-0, - ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.