MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., May 1 | Next Day

American League

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  STOh/FSSW 
Texas (9-17, 5-5 Road)
Cleveland (13-9, 7-3 Home)
 Tex: C. Hamels  (1-4, 4.41 ERA)
 Cle: M. Clevinger  (2-0, 1.75 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/FSKC 
Kansas City (5-17, 4-8 Road)
Boston (18-5, 8-1 Home)
 KC: J. Junis  (3-1, 2.03 ERA)
 Bos: C. Sale  (1-1, 1.86 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SUN/FSDT 
Tampa Bay (9-13, 3-6 Road)
Detroit (10-12, 6-7 Home)
 TB: C. Archer  (1-1, 6.59 ERA)
 Det: M. Boyd  (0-2, 2.74 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN 
Toronto (14-9, 6-5 Road)
Minnesota (8-11, 5-3 Home)
 Tor: M. Estrada  (2-1, 5.32 ERA)
 Min: K. Gibson  (1-1, 4.29 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/YES 
NY Yankees (14-9, 4-4 Road)
Houston (17-9, 7-5 Home)
 NYY: J. Montgomery  (2-0, 3.80 ERA)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (4-0, 1.36 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  MAS2/FSW 
Baltimore (6-18, 3-10 Road)
LA Angels (16-9, 5-7 Home)
 Bal: A. Cobb  (0-3, 13.11 ERA)
 LAA: S. Ohtani  (2-1, 4.43 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  NSCA/RTNW 
Oakland (13-12, 5-6 Road)
Seattle (13-10, 5-5 Home)
 Oak: A. Triggs  (2-0, 4.70 ERA)
 Sea: F. Hernández  (3-2, 4.96 ERA)

Interleague

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  NSCH/FSMW 
Chi White Sox (5-16, 3-6 Road)
St. Louis (14-9, 6-5 Home)
 CWS: J. Shields  (1-3, 6.14 ERA)
 StL: M. Wacha  (4-1, 3.62 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (13-11, 7-6 Road)
Washington (11-14, 3-7 Home)
 Pit: C. Kuhl  (3-1, 4.55 ERA)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (5-1, 1.62 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSOH 
Milwaukee (16-9, 8-3 Road)
Cincinnati (5-19, 3-8 Home)
 Mil: C. Anderson  (2-1, 3.25 ERA)
 Cin: H. Bailey  (0-3, 3.68 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSSE 
Atlanta (13-10, 5-6 Road)
NY Mets (15-7, 7-4 Home)
 Atl: M. Wisler  (1-0, 3.75 ERA)
 NYM: S. Matz  (1-2, 4.98 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/NSPA 
Philadelphia (15-8, 5-6 Road)
Miami (7-17, 3-9 Home)
 Phi: B. Lively  (0-1, 4.64 ERA)
 Mia: T. Richards  (0-2, 4.94 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  WGN/ATRM 
Colorado (14-12, 9-5 Road)
Chi Cubs (11-10, 3-4 Home)
 Col: J. Gray  (2-4, 5.79 ERA)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (1-1, 4.09 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (11-12, 4-4 Road)
Arizona (16-7, 9-3 Home)
 LAD: K. Maeda  (2-1, 3.10 ERA)
 Ari: M. Koch  (0-0, 1.13 ERA)

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA 
San Diego (9-17, 5-7 Road)
San Francisco (11-13, 5-5 Home)
 SD: T. Ross  (2-2, 3.64 ERA)
 SF:   (0-0, - ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.