MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., May 22 | Next Day

American League

Bot 2nd 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Oakland2 1               320
Cleveland0                 021
Pitcher: Frankie Montas 1.1 IP, 0 ER, 2 K
At Bat: Oscar Mercado 0-0
On Deck: Leonys Martin 0-0
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
  Oak HR: N. Hundley (2)
Preview | Box | Gameview

11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET14:05 ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 MST1:05 EST1:35 VEN22:05 UAE1:05 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Seattle                  000
Texas                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/MASN 
NY Yankees (30-17, 13-7 Road)
Baltimore (15-33, 6-17 Home)
 NYY: C. Sabathia  (2-1, 2.97 ERA)
 Bal: D. Straily  (1-3, 8.51 ERA)
Preview

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  NESN 
Boston (25-23, 12-13 Road)
Toronto (20-28, 9-14 Home)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (3-4, 4.80 ERA)
 Tor: A. Sanchez  (3-4, 3.88 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WGN/ATSW 
Chi White Sox (21-26, 10-13 Road)
Houston (33-16, 18-4 Home)
 CWS: I. Nova  (2-4, 7.42 ERA)
 Hou: G. Cole  (4-4, 3.56 ERA)
Preview

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  FSN/FSW 
Minnesota (32-16, 17-8 Road)
LA Angels (22-26, 13-12 Home)
 Min: M. Pérez  (6-1, 2.89 ERA)
 LAA: M. Harvey  (2-3, 6.35 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

Game 1:
Top 3rd
1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Kansas City0 1               120
St. Louis0 0               011
Pitcher: Michael Wacha 2.0 IP, 0 ER, 3 K
At Bat: Cam Gallagher 0-0
On Deck: Brad Keller 0-0
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSFL 
Miami (14-31, 5-14 Road)
Detroit (18-27, 9-15 Home)
 Mia: J. Ureña  (1-6, 4.44 ERA)
 Det: D. Norris  (2-2, 4.50 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNLA/SUN 
LA Dodgers (32-17, 13-11 Road)
Tampa Bay (27-18, 12-11 Home)
 LAD: R. Hill  (1-1, 3.00 ERA)
 TB: R. Stanek  (0-1, 3.70 ERA)
Preview

Game 2: 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT  FSKC/FSMW 
Kansas City (16-31, 6-16 Road)
St. Louis (24-23, 14-9 Home)
 KC: H. Bailey  (4-4, 5.36 ERA)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (3-4, 4.75 ERA)
Preview

National League

Bot 2nd 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Cincinnati0 5               550
Milwaukee0 1               110
Pitcher: Luis Castillo 1.0 IP, 1 ER, 0 K
At Bat: Hernán Pérez 0-0
On Deck: Orlando Arcia 0-0
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
  Cin HR: T. Barnhart (4)
  Mil HR: K. Hiura (2)
Preview | Box | Gameview

12:40 PT1:40 MT2:40 CT3:40 ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 MST2:40 EST3:10 VEN23:40 UAE2:40 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Arizona                  000
San Diego                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATRM/ATPT 
Colorado (21-25, 12-14 Road)
Pittsburgh (24-21, 9-10 Home)
 Col: J. Gray  (3-4, 4.73 ERA)
 Pit: M. DuRapau  (0-0, 1.35 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/MAS2 
Washington (19-29, 9-15 Road)
NY Mets (22-25, 11-8 Home)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (2-5, 3.72 ERA)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (3-5, 3.98 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCH/NSPA 
Philadelphia (28-20, 10-10 Road)
Chi Cubs (28-18, 16-7 Home)
 Phi: C. Irvin  (2-0, 2.77 ERA)
 ChC: C. Hamels  (4-0, 3.13 ERA)
Preview

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  NSBA/FSSE 
Atlanta (26-23, 12-11 Road)
San Francisco (21-26, 10-13 Home)
 Atl: M. Fried  (6-2, 2.86 ERA)
 SF: J. Samardzija  (2-2, 3.69 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.