MLB Baseball

#20
Mark Canha
AVG HR RBI
.311 3 9
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: 1BBorn: 2/15/1989 Birthplace: San Jose, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Marlins (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 25 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Mark Canha went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 4-2. He ended the game with a .311 batting average.
Apr. 24 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 3-2. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .341 batting average.
Apr. 23 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Mark Canha went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 9-4. Canha scored twice. He ended the game with a .351 batting average.
Apr. 22 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 21 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Boston Red Sox 3-0. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 18 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Chicago White Sox 12-11. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 18 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Mark Canha went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Chicago White Sox 10-2. Canha scored three times. He ended the game with a .368 batting average.
Apr. 17 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 3 Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Chicago White Sox 8-1. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Apr. 15 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Mark Canha went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 15 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Mark Canha went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-8. The homer was his first of the season. Canha scored twice. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Apr. 12 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Mark Canha went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-6. Canha scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 11 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Mark Canha went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Oak 124 441 61 112 22 3 16 70 33 96 7 2 .254 .315 .426
2016 Oak 16 41 4 5 0 0 3 6 0 20 0 1 .122 .140 .341
2017 Oak 57 173 16 36 13 1 5 14 7 56 2 0 .208 .262 .382
2018 Oak 13 45 10 14 3 0 3 9 4 11 0 0 .311 .367 .578
Career 210 700 91 167 38 4 27 99 44 183 9 3 .239 .296 .420


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.