MLB Baseball

#35
Danny Coulombe
ERA S K
5.79 0 7
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 5-10 / 191
Position: RPBorn: 10/26/1989 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 25th Round by Dodgers (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 18 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed two runs on one hit and three walks in 1.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Chicago White Sox 12-11 on Wednesday. Coulombe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed three runs - two earned - on four hits in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-8 on Saturday. Coulombe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Danny Coulombe fell to 0-1, allowing one run on no hits and one walk without recording an out, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-4 on Friday. Coulombe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Danny Coulombe did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0 on Tuesday. Coulombe struck out three, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-1 on Sunday. Coulombe struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 6-3 on Thursday. Coulombe struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Danny Coulombe did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 4-1 on Tuesday. Coulombe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Danny Coulombe did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-4 on Sunday. Coulombe struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3 on Saturday. Coulombe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 LAD 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.1 5 3 2 1 2 0 4 1.62 4.15
2015 LAD 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 8.1 9 7 7 0 6 0 7 1.80 7.56
2015 Oak 0 0 0 - 1 9 0 0 7.2 8 3 3 0 3 0 4 1.43 3.52
2015 Tot 0 0 0 - 1 14 0 0 16.0 17 10 10 0 9 0 11 1.63 5.63
2016 Oak 3 1 0 - 1 35 0 0 47.2 37 24 24 6 17 2 54 1.13 4.53
2017 Oak 2 2 0 - 1 72 0 0 51.2 46 22 20 4 22 1 39 1.32 3.48
2018 Oak 0 1 0 - 0 9 0 0 9.1 9 7 6 2 5 0 7 1.50 5.79
Career 5 4 0 - 3 135 0 0 129.0 114 66 62 13 55 3 115 1.31 4.33

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 LAD 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Tot 14 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 135 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 59 92 87 89.1 40.69
Curveball 44 82 77 79 30.34
Slider 42 86 82 84.1 28.97

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.