MLB Baseball

#55
Roberto Pérez
AVG HR RBI
.160 2 14
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 220
Position: CBorn: 12/23/1988 Birthplace: Mayaguez, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 33rd Round by Indians (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 15 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 15-0. He's now batting .160 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 12 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 ET19:32 GMT3:32 12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST1:32 PM CST3:02 PM VEN23:32 UAE2:32 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .156 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Toronto Blue Jays 9-8. Perez scored twice. He's now batting .157 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 9-3. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .151 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 12-5. Perez scored once. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-0. He's now batting .156 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-0. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .156 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 3-1. Perez scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 10-0. Perez scored once. He's now batting .162 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .157 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Los Angeles Angels 3-0. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. He's now batting .163 with one home run this season.
July 31 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 6-2. Perez scored once. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
July 28 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He's now batting .145 with one home run this season.
July 15 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the New York Yankees 5-2. He ended the game with a .148 batting average.
July 11 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 19-4. Perez scored once. He ended the game with a .152 batting average.
July 10 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4. He ended the game with a .146 batting average.
July 8 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-0. He ended the game with a .141 batting average.
July 4 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He ended the game with a .146 batting average.
July 1 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Oakland Athletics 15-3. He ended the game with a .140 batting average.
June 30 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He ended the game with a .141 batting average.
June 27 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He ended the game with a .144 batting average.
June 23 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He ended the game with a .149 batting average.
June 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 2 for 3 with two doubles and two RBIs Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 6-2. He ended the game with a .155 batting average.
June 13 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He ended the game with a .136 batting average.
June 10 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 9-2. Perez scored once. He ended the game with a .130 batting average.
June 8 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
June 2 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-1. He ended the game with a .139 batting average.
May 30 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 9-1. He ended the game with a .145 batting average.
May 29 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 7-3. Perez scored once. He ended the game with a .147 batting average.
May 27 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Houston Astros 10-9. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
May 24 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET21:09 ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST8:09 PM EST7:09 PM CST8:39 PM VEN5:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 8-2. Perez scored once. He ended the game with a .131 batting average.
May 22 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago Cubs 10-1. He ended the game with a .123 batting average.
May 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 6-0. He ended the game with a .132 batting average.
May 11 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-9. Perez scored once. He ended the game with a .122 batting average.
May 9 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 4 with a triple Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. Perez scored once. He ended the game with a .128 batting average.
May 5 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Yankees 5-2. He ended the game with a .116 batting average.
May 3 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Toronto Blue Jays 13-4. Perez scored once. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
May 2 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Texas Rangers 12-4. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Texas Rangers 7-5. He ended the game with a .121 batting average.
Apr. 28 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 12-4. He ended the game with a .138 batting average.
Apr. 24 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-3. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Apr. 20 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Apr. 19 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Apr. 12 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 9-3. Perez scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 10 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 2 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 2-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 7 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 1-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 4 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 13-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 1 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Cle 29 85 10 23 5 0 1 4 5 26 0 0 .271 .311 .365
2015 Cle 70 184 30 42 9 1 7 21 33 64 0 0 .228 .348 .402
2016 Cle 61 153 14 28 6 1 3 17 23 44 0 0 .183 .285 .294
2017 Cle 73 217 22 45 12 0 8 38 26 71 0 1 .207 .291 .373
2018 Cle 57 163 15 26 7 1 2 14 21 67 1 0 .160 .257 .252
Career 290 802 91 164 39 3 21 94 108 272 1 1 .204 .299 .339

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Cle Total 15 43 5 8 1 0 3 7 7 15 0 0 .186 .300 .419
    LDS 3 9 3 2 0 0 1 1 2 2 0 0 .222 .364 .556
    LCS 5 14 0 2 1 0 0 1 1 7 0 0 .143 .200 .214
    WS 7 20 2 4 0 0 2 5 4 6 0 0 .200 .333 .500
2017 Cle Total 4 10 1 3 0 0 1 2 2 3 0 0 .300 .417 .600
    LDS 4 10 1 3 0 0 1 2 2 3 0 0 .300 .417 .600
Career 19 53 6 11 1 0 4 9 9 18 0 0 .208 .323 .453


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.