MLB Baseball

#6
David Peralta
AVG HR RBI
.310 2 9
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: RFBorn: 8/14/1987 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 21 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 6-2. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
Apr. 21 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 4-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 20 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He ended the game with a .349 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-David Peralta went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He ended the game with a .356 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 15 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 4 with two doubles Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. Peralta scored once. He ended the game with a .340 batting average.
Apr. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. Peralta scored once. He ended the game with a .326 batting average.
Apr. 14 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7. Peralta scored twice. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 11 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET14:04 ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST1:04 PM EST1:34 PM VEN22:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Peralta (hand) is not in Wednesday's lineup in San Francisco.
Analysis: Peralta is batting .316 (12 for 38) with two homers, six RBIs and seven runs scored in nine games.
Apr. 10 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .324 batting average.
Apr. 7 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. Peralta scored once. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 5 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He ended the game with a .346 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
Apr. 3 12:28 AM PT1:28 AM MT2:28 AM CT3:28 AM ET3:28 ET7:28 GMT15:28 12:28 AM MST2:28 AM EST2:58 AM VEN11:28 UAE2:28 AM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 7 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7. Peralta scored once. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He ended the game with a .364 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 9-8. Peralta scored once. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Mar. 30 10:50 PM PT11:50 PM MT12:50 AM CT1:50 AM ET1:50 ET5:50 GMT13:50 10:50 PM MST12:50 AM EST1:20 AM VEN9:50 UAE12:50 AM CT-David Peralta went 3 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 8-2. Peralta scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .600 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Ari 88 329 40 94 12 9 8 36 16 60 6 3 .286 .320 .450
2015 Ari 149 462 61 144 26 10 17 78 44 107 9 4 .312 .371 .522
2016 Ari 48 171 23 43 9 5 4 15 8 42 2 0 .251 .295 .433
2017 Ari 140 525 82 154 31 3 14 57 43 94 8 4 .293 .352 .444
2018 Ari 17 71 11 22 5 0 2 9 8 18 1 0 .310 .388 .465
Career 442 1558 217 457 83 27 45 195 119 321 26 11 .293 .347 .468

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Ari Total 4 18 2 4 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .222 .263 .222
    WC 1 5 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .600 .600 .600
    LDS 3 13 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .077 .143 .077
Career 4 18 2 4 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .222 .263 .222


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.