MLB Baseball

#10
J.T. Realmuto
AVG HR RBI
.288 2 9
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 212
Position: CBorn: 3/18/1991 Birthplace: Del City, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Marlins (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-7. Realmuto scored once. He's now batting .288 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4. He's now batting .302 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-2. He's now batting .325 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .297 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .324 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .323 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 7-6. Realmuto scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .346 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 2 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He's now batting .360 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 8-2. Realmuto scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-4. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 5-3. Realmuto scored once. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Feb. 19 7:43 AM PT8:43 AM MT9:43 AM CT10:43 AM ET10:43 ET15:43 GMT23:43 8:43 AM MST10:43 AM EST9:43 AM CST11:13 AM VEN19:43 UAE9:43 AM CT-Realmuto (fractured right thumb) has made his spring training debut and is on track to play in the season opener on April 1.
Analysis: The two-time All-Star signed a five-year, $115.5 million contract to stay with Philadelphia in January. He hit .266 with 11 homers and 32 RBIs in 47 games last season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Mia 11 29 4 7 1 1 0 9 1 8 0 0 .241 .267 .345
2015 Mia 126 441 49 114 21 7 10 47 19 70 8 4 .259 .290 .406
2016 Mia 137 509 60 154 31 0 11 48 28 100 12 4 .303 .343 .428
2017 Mia 141 532 68 148 31 5 17 65 36 106 8 2 .278 .332 .451
2018 Mia 125 477 74 132 30 3 21 74 38 104 3 2 .277 .340 .484
2019 Phi 145 538 92 148 36 3 25 83 41 123 9 1 .275 .328 .493
2020 Phi 47 173 33 46 6 0 11 32 16 48 4 1 .266 .349 .491
2021 Phi 17 52 6 15 4 0 2 9 6 15 1 0 .288 .393 .481
Career 749 2751 386 764 160 19 97 367 185 574 45 14 .278 .330 .455


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.