MLB Baseball

#30
Kyle Crick
ERA S K
0.00 0 7
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 11/30/1992 Birthplace: Fort Worth, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Giants (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 22 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Sunday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Saturday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-2 on Wednesday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Monday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 7-2 on Friday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 SF 0 0 0 - 0 30 0 0 32.1 22 13 11 2 17 1 28 1.21 3.06
2018 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.2 2 0 0 0 1 0 7 0.64 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 35 0 0 37.0 24 13 11 2 18 1 35 1.14 2.68



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 47 96 93 94.4 64.38
Slider 20 84 80 81.1 27.4
Changeup 6 88 87 87.3 8.22

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.