MLB Baseball

#14
Jace Peterson
AVG HR RBI
.200 3 9
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: 2BBorn: 5/9/1990 Birthplace: Lake Charles, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Padres (2011)


Latest News
May 27 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
May 26 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. Peterson scored once. He's now batting .202 with three home runs this season.
May 25 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
May 25 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .207 with three home runs this season.
May 24 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .209 with three home runs this season.
May 22 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Washington Nationals 8-2. Peterson scored once. He's now batting .217 with three home runs this season.
May 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .213 with three home runs this season.
May 20 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Washington Nationals 7-0. He's now batting .215 with three home runs this season.
May 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Atlanta Braves 7-6. Peterson scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .224 with three home runs this season.
May 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He's now batting .227 with three home runs this season.
May 15 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 7-3. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
May 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Miami Marlins 9-3. He's now batting .221 with two home runs this season.
May 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
May 11 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 14-11. Peterson scored twice. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
May 10 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 2 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. Peterson scored twice. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
May 9 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. Peterson added two stolen bases. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
May 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-2. Peterson scored once. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
May 5 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. Peterson scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
May 4 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 0 with an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 18-4. Peterson scored once. He's now batting .159 with one home run this season.
May 1 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He's now batting .159 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 11-1. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-8. Peterson scored once. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0. Peterson scored once. He's now batting .147 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. Peterson scored once. He's now batting .129 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .107 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 2 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. Peterson scored once. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-1. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 5:23 PM PT6:23 PM MT7:23 PM CT8:23 PM ET20:23 ET0:23 GMT8:23 5:23 PM MST7:23 PM EST6:23 PM CST7:53 PM VEN4:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. Peterson scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 2 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 6 4 4 1 0 0 1 6.00 36.00
2018 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 6 4 4 1 0 0 1 6.00 36.00
2021 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 4 2 2 0 1 0 2 2.50 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 10 6 6 1 1 0 3 3.67 18.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 SD 27 53 3 6 0 0 0 0 2 18 2 0 .113 .161 .113
2015 Atl 152 528 55 126 23 5 6 52 56 120 12 10 .239 .314 .335
2016 Atl 115 350 45 89 16 1 7 29 52 69 5 5 .254 .350 .366
2017 Atl 89 186 15 40 9 2 2 17 27 48 3 0 .215 .318 .317
2018 NYY 3 10 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 1 .300 .364 .300
2018 Bal 93 200 21 39 13 2 3 28 30 55 13 2 .195 .308 .325
2018 Tot 96 210 21 42 13 2 3 28 31 58 13 3 .200 .310 .324
2019 Bal 29 100 14 22 3 1 2 11 6 24 4 1 .220 .269 .330
2020 Mil 26 45 6 9 1 0 2 5 15 20 1 0 .200 .393 .356
2021 Mil 94 259 36 64 11 1 6 31 38 68 10 1 .247 .348 .367
2022 Mil 38 95 18 19 4 0 3 9 13 27 6 0 .200 .296 .337
Career 666 1826 213 417 80 12 31 182 240 452 56 20 .228 .321 .336

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mil Total 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
    WC 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
2021 Mil Total 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
    LDS 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
Career 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 - 1.000 -


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.