MLB Baseball

#22
Rick Porcello
ERA W-L K
4.28 17-7 190
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-5 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 12/27/1988 Birthplace: Morristown, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Tigers (2007)


Latest News
Oct. 18 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Rick Porcello allowed four runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Houston Astros 8-6 on Wednesday. Porcello struck out three, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Rick Porcello did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Houston Astros 7-5 on Sunday. Porcello struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Rick Porcello improved to 1-0, allowing one run on four hits in 5.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 4-3 on Tuesday. Porcello struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 7 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi will start Monday's Game 3 of the ALDS instead of Porcello, Red Sox manager Alex Cora announced.
Analysis: Porcello will be pushed back to pitch Tuesday's Game 4 after being used in relief in Friday's series opener against the Yankees. The 2016 AL Cy Young Award winner gets seemingly an easier matchup being now opposed by CC Sabathia. He was originally lined up to face 19-game winner Luis Severino.
Oct. 5 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Rick Porcello allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 5-4 on Friday. Porcello did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 30 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Rick Porcello walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 10-2 on Sunday. Porcello struck out two, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Rick Porcello allowed four runs - three earned - on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-4 on Saturday. Porcello struck out one, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Rick Porcello improved to 17-7, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Mets 5-3 on Saturday. Porcello struck out five, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Rick Porcello allowed four runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Houston Astros 6-5 on Sunday. Porcello struck out six, ending the game with a 4.27 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Rick Porcello improved to 16-7, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Tuesday. Porcello struck out five, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Rick Porcello allowed four runs on eight hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-4 on Thursday. Porcello struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.27 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Rick Porcello fell to 15-7, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1 on Saturday. Porcello struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Rick Porcello fell to 15-6, allowing five runs on six hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-4 on Monday. Porcello struck out six, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Rick Porcello improved to 15-5, allowing one run on two hits in 7.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Tuesday. Porcello struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.04 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Rick Porcello fell to 14-5, allowing seven runs on six hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-5 on Thursday. Porcello struck out five, ending the game with a 4.17 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Rick Porcello improved to 14-4, allowing one run on one hit in 9.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 4-1 on Friday. Porcello struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.84 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Rick Porcello improved to 13-4, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-4 on Saturday. Porcello struck out five, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
July 23 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Rick Porcello improved to 12-4, allowing six hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Monday. Porcello struck out six, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Rick Porcello fell to 11-4, allowing eight runs on seven hits and four walks in 2.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 13-7 on Friday. Porcello struck out two, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 8 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Rick Porcello improved to 11-3, allowing three runs on nine hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-4 on Sunday. Porcello struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Rick Porcello improved to 10-3, allowing two runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Monday. Porcello struck out five, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 27 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Rick Porcello allowed four runs on eight hits and two walks in 5.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-6 on Wednesday. Porcello struck out five, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 21 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Rick Porcello improved to 9-3, allowing one hit and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-2 on Thursday. Porcello struck out five, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 16 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Rick Porcello allowed four runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-6 on Friday. Porcello struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.70 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 10 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Rick Porcello fell to 8-3, allowing three runs - two earned - on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Sunday. Porcello struck out five, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 3 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Rick Porcello improved to 8-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on five hits and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Houston Astros 9-3 on Sunday. Porcello struck out five, ending the game with a 3.59 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 29 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Rick Porcello improved to 7-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on five hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3 on Tuesday. Porcello struck out five, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Rick Porcello fell to 6-2, allowing six runs - four earned - on eight hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3 on Thursday. Porcello struck out two, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Rick Porcello improved to 6-1, allowing three runs on six hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-3 on Saturday. Porcello struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.39 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 14 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Rick Porcello fell to 5-1, allowing five runs on nine hits in 6.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Monday. Porcello struck out five, ending the game with a 3.28 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
May 9 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Rick Porcello allowed five runs on eight hits and three walks in 5.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 9-6 on Wednesday. Porcello struck out three, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 8 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Porcello was moved up a day to pitch Wednesday at Yankee Stadium, with left-hander Eduardo Rodriguez going Thursday night. Both will be on regular rest because the Red Sox were off Monday.
Analysis: Red Sox lefty David Price has been sent back to Boston for medical tests after experiencing a tingling sensation in his pitching hand again. Price was scratched from his scheduled start Wednesday night against the rival New York Yankees.
May 4 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Rick Porcello improved to 5-0, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 5-1 on Friday. Porcello struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.14 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Rick Porcello allowed three runs on seven hits in 7.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Sunday. Porcello struck out six, ending the game with a 2.23 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Rick Porcello allowed three runs on three hits and three walks in 7.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Tuesday. Porcello struck out nine, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Rick Porcello improved to 4-0, allowing six hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-0 on Wednesday. Porcello struck out six, ending the game with a 1.40 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Rick Porcello improved to 3-0, allowing two hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 6-3 on Thursday. Porcello struck out six, ending the game with a 1.83 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Rick Porcello improved to 2-0, allowing three runs on six hits in 7.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 10-3 on Saturday. Porcello struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Rick Porcello improved to 1-0, allowing one run on six hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Saturday. Porcello struck out four, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2009 Det 14 9 0 - 0 31 31 0 170.2 176 81 75 23 52 0 89 1.34 3.96
2010 Det 10 12 0 - 0 27 27 0 162.2 188 96 89 18 38 2 84 1.39 4.92
2011 Det 14 9 0 - 0 31 31 0 182.0 210 103 96 18 46 1 104 1.41 4.75
2012 Det 10 12 0 - 0 31 31 0 176.1 226 101 90 16 44 3 107 1.53 4.59
2013 Det 13 8 0 - 0 32 29 1 177.0 185 87 85 18 42 4 142 1.28 4.32
2014 Det 15 13 0 - 0 32 31 3 204.2 211 89 78 18 41 4 129 1.23 3.43
2015 Bos 9 15 0 - 0 28 28 0 172.0 196 103 94 25 38 0 149 1.36 4.92
2016 Bos 22 4 0 - 0 33 33 3 223.0 193 85 78 23 32 0 189 1.01 3.15
2017 Bos 11 17 0 - 0 33 33 2 203.1 236 125 105 38 48 1 181 1.40 4.65
2018 Bos 17 7 0 - 0 33 33 1 191.1 177 97 91 27 48 0 190 1.18 4.28
Career 135 106 0 - 0 311 307 10 1863.0 1998 967 881 224 429 15 1364 1.30 4.26

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Det 31 5 0 2 0 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .400 .400 .400
2010 Det 27 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2011 Det 31 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .167 .167 .167
2012 Det 31 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 Det 32 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2014 Det 32 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Bos 28 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Bos 33 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .200 .200 .200
2017 Bos 33 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Bos 33 7 1 3 2 0 0 3 0 3 0 0 .429 .429 .714
Career 311 39 1 8 2 0 0 5 0 17 0 0 .205 .205 .256

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2011 Det Total 0 1 0 - 0 4 2 0 15.0 15 9 8 0 2 2 12 4.80
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.0 5 4 4 0 1 1 5 6.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 3 1 0 9.0 10 5 4 0 1 1 7 4.00
2012 Det Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013 Det Total 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.0 3 1 0 0 0 0 0
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
    LCS 0 1 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.0 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2016 Bos Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.1 6 5 5 3 0 0 6 10.38
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.1 6 5 5 3 0 0 6 10.38
2017 Bos Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 1 0 4.0 5 2 2 0 3 0 4 4.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 1 0 4.0 5 2 2 0 3 0 4 4.50
2018 Bos Total 1 0 0 - 0 4 2 0 10.2 12 5 5 2 1 0 6 4.22
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 2 1 0 5.2 5 1 1 0 0 0 1 1.59
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 2 1 0 5.0 7 4 4 2 1 0 5 7.20
Career 1 3 0 - 0 15 6 0 35.1 41 22 20 5 6 2 29 5.09


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 1548 94 85 90.4 50
Curveball 434 80 69 74.8 14.02
Slider 751 90 81 86 24.26
Changeup 363 84 78 81.5 11.72

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.