MLB Baseball

#3
Nick Hundley
AVG HR RBI
.226 2 5
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 203
Position: CBorn: 9/8/1983 Birthplace: Corvallis, Oregon
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Padres (2005)


Latest News
May 25 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
May 22 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Cleveland Indians 7-2. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
May 18 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 11 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 1 for 3 with a triple Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Cleveland Indians 3-2. Hundley scored once. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
May 9 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE1:09 AM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
May 5 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. Hundley scored once. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 6-5. Hundley scored once. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 9-1. He's now batting .103 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-3. He's now batting .115 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 6-0. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Nick Hundley went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 4 Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Boston Red Sox 7-0. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 1 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 21 7:05 AM PT8:05 AM MT9:05 AM CT10:05 AM ET10:05 ET14:05 GMT22:05 7:05 AM MST9:05 AM EST8:05 AM CST9:35 AM VEN18:05 UAE8:05 AM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 20 6:03 AM PT7:03 AM MT8:03 AM CT9:03 AM ET9:03 ET13:03 GMT21:03 6:03 AM MST8:03 AM EST7:03 AM CST8:33 AM VEN17:03 UAE7:03 AM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 SD 60 198 21 47 7 1 5 24 11 52 0 0 .237 .278 .359
2009 SD 78 256 23 61 15 2 8 30 28 76 5 1 .238 .313 .406
2010 SD 85 273 33 68 18 2 8 43 25 66 0 5 .249 .308 .418
2011 SD 82 281 34 81 16 5 9 29 22 74 1 1 .288 .347 .477
2012 SD 58 204 14 32 7 1 3 22 15 56 0 3 .157 .219 .245
2013 SD 114 373 35 87 19 0 13 44 26 98 1 0 .233 .290 .389
2014 SD 33 59 1 16 3 0 1 3 0 13 0 0 .271 .271 .373
2014 Bal 50 159 17 37 4 0 5 19 10 50 1 0 .233 .273 .352
2014 Tot 83 218 18 53 7 0 6 22 10 63 1 0 .243 .273 .358
2015 Col 103 366 45 110 21 5 10 43 21 76 5 6 .301 .339 .467
2016 Col 83 289 30 75 20 1 10 48 25 65 0 0 .260 .320 .439
2017 SF 101 287 27 70 23 0 9 35 12 81 0 0 .244 .272 .418
2018 SF 96 282 34 68 13 2 10 31 22 85 2 1 .241 .298 .408
2019 Oak 27 62 5 14 3 1 2 5 2 15 0 1 .226 .262 .403
Career 970 3089 319 766 169 20 93 376 219 807 15 18 .248 .299 .406

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Bal Total 5 15 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 5 0 0 .067 .067 .067
    LDS 3 8 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 2 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .143 .143 .143
Career 5 15 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 5 0 0 .067 .067 .067


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.