MLB Baseball

#44
Elehuris Montero
AVG HR RBI
.190 0 0
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 235
Position: 3BBorn: 8/17/1998 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2014)


Latest News
June 26 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
June 23 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE1:33 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
June 22 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Miami Marlins 7-4. Montero scored once. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
June 11 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 9-0. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
June 9 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE10:41 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 8 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 1 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Cincinnati Reds 10-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Col 7 21 1 4 1 0 0 0 0 8 0 0 .190 .190 .238
Career 7 21 1 4 1 0 0 0 0 8 0 0 .190 .190 .238


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.