MLB Baseball

#36
Logan Gilbert
ERA W-L K
3.51 10-5 127
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-6 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 5/5/1997 Birthplace: Winter Park, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: -


Latest News
Aug. 14 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Logan Gilbert allowed three runs on five hits and four walks in 6.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Sunday. Gilbert struck out five, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Logan Gilbert fell to 10-5, allowing seven runs on 10 hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 9-4 on Monday. Gilbert struck out two, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Logan Gilbert allowed six runs on seven hits and four walks in 5.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the New York Yankees 8-6 on Tuesday. Gilbert struck out two, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 28 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Logan Gilbert allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 4-2 on Thursday. Gilbert struck out six, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 23 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Logan Gilbert fell to 10-4, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-1 on Saturday. Gilbert struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 16 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Logan Gilbert allowed one run on four hits in 5.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Saturday. Gilbert struck out four, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 10 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Logan Gilbert allowed four runs on nine hits in 6.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Sunday. Gilbert struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.80 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 5 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 10-3, allowing two runs - one earned - on six hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Tuesday. Gilbert struck out one, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 1 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 9-3, allowing four runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-6 on Thursday. Gilbert struck out three, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 26 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 8-3, allowing three runs on nine hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Saturday. Gilbert struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.44 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 19 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Logan Gilbert fell to 7-3, allowing two runs on four hits in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-0 on Sunday. Gilbert struck out six, ending the game with a 2.28 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 15 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 7-2, allowing four hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-0 on Tuesday. Gilbert struck out six, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 6-2, allowing three runs on seven hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 6-3 on Wednesday. Gilbert struck out three, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 6-2, allowing three runs on seven hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 6-3 on Wednesday. Gilbert struck out three, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 3 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Logan Gilbert allowed two runs - one earned - on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Friday. Gilbert struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 5-2, allowing four hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 6-0 on Saturday. Gilbert struck out five, ending the game with a 2.29 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Logan Gilbert allowed three runs on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-4 on Sunday. Gilbert struck out four, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 17 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Logan Gilbert fell to 4-2, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0 on Tuesday. Gilbert struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Logan Gilbert fell to 4-1, allowing four runs on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Wednesday. Gilbert struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 7 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Logan Gilbert allowed four runs - three earned - on seven hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7 on Friday. Gilbert struck out six, ending the game with a 1.36 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 4-0, allowing one run on three hits and four walks in 5.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Miami Marlins 7-3 on Sunday. Gilbert struck out five, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 3-0, allowing two hits and three walks over 5.2 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4 on Tuesday. Gilbert struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.40 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 2-0, allowing six hits over 6.2 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Wednesday. Gilbert struck out four, ending the game with a 0.54 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 1-0, allowing one run - zero earned - on four hits in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Thursday. Gilbert struck out four, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Logan Gilbert allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Saturday. Gilbert struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Sea 6 5 0 - 0 24 24 0 119.1 112 63 62 17 28 2 128 1.17 4.68
2022 Sea 10 5 0 - 0 24 24 0 138.1 131 58 54 17 41 2 127 1.24 3.51
Career 16 10 0 - 0 48 48 0 257.2 243 121 116 34 69 4 255 1.21 4.05



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 1250 100 92 96 54.54
Curveball 323 85 77 80.9 14.09
Slider 545 91 83 87.3 23.78
Changeup 174 90 80 86.3 7.59

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.