MLB Baseball

#25
Dylan Moore
AVG HR RBI
.255 8 17
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 8/2/1992 Birthplace: Yorba Linda, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Rangers (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 22 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Moore's season is over after he was placed on the seven-day concussion list Tuesday.
Analysis: Moore was hit in the head for the second time in a week, taking a 92 mph fastball from Houston Astros reliever Brandon Bielak off the helmet in a 6-1 win over Houston on Monday night. Moore remained in the game, but began to feel effects afterward, Mariners manager Scott Servais said.
Sep. 21 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 6-1. Moore scored once. He's now batting .255 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 20 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET20:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST7:20 PM EST6:20 PM CST7:50 PM VEN4:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Diego Padres 7-4. He's now batting .261 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 20 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the San Diego Padres 4-1. Moore scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .256 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 19 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Diego Padres 6-1. He's now batting .260 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 17 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He's now batting .266 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 17 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-3. He's now batting .267 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 9-0. He's now batting .265 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 14 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He's now batting .272 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 13 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. Moore scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .277 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He's now batting .278 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 12 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. Moore stole a base. He's now batting .282 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 10 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-1. Moore scored once. He's now batting .283 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 9 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. Moore added a stolen base. He's now batting .284 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 7 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 8-4. Moore scored twice. He's now batting .293 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 6 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 4-3. Moore scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .287 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 5-3. Moore scored once. He's now batting .287 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 5 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 2 for 5 with a double Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 6-3. Moore added a stolen base. He's now batting .289 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 22 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Moore (sprained right wrist) came off the injured list Friday and is in the lineup against the Rangers.
Analysis: Moore had been red hot before suffering the injury, slashing .350/.409/.550 in his last five games.
Aug. 20 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He's now batting .282 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 20 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Dylan Moore went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4. Moore scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .297 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 18 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .290 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 18 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-Dylan Moore went 3 for 5 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-9. Moore scored twice. He's now batting .292 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 16 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .267 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 15 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .259 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 15 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 11-1. Moore scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .278 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 7-4. Moore added a stolen base. He's now batting .294 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 12 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 4-2. He's now batting .313 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 10-2. Moore scored three times. He's now batting .333 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 9 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .293 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 8 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 5 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-4. He's now batting .289 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. Moore added a stolen base. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 3 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. Moore scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .367 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Dylan Moore went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .320 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. Moore scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 5-3. Moore scored once. He's now batting .385 with one home run this season.
July 30 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Dylan Moore went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 10-7. He's now batting .444 with one home run this season.
July 29 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Dylan Moore went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 10-2. Moore scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 5 4 4 0 2 0 0 7.00 36.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 5 4 4 0 2 0 0 7.00 36.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Sea 113 247 31 51 14 2 9 28 25 93 11 9 .206 .302 .389
2020 Sea 38 137 26 35 9 0 8 17 14 43 12 5 .255 .358 .496
Career 151 384 57 86 23 2 17 45 39 136 23 14 .224 .323 .427


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.