MLB Baseball

#46
Beau Taylor
AVG HR RBI
.231 1 1
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 205
Position: CBorn: 2/13/1990 Birthplace: Rockledge, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Athletics (2011)


Latest News
June 22 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Beau Taylor went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
June 21 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Beau Taylor went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 19 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Beau Taylor went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Baltimore Orioles 16-2. Taylor scored twice. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
June 16 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Beau Taylor went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
June 12 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET15:36 ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST1:36 PM CST3:06 PM VEN23:36 UAE2:36 PM CT-Beau Taylor went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Beau Taylor went 0 for 2 Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Oak 7 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .200 .333 .400
2019 Oak 6 13 2 3 0 0 1 1 3 4 0 0 .231 .412 .462
Career 13 18 2 4 1 0 1 1 4 6 0 0 .222 .391 .444


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.