MLB Baseball

#62
Lou Trivino
ERA S K
1.55 4 64
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-5 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 10/1/1991 Birthplace: Sellersville, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Athletics (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 15 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Lou Trivino did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-0 on Wednesday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.55 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Lou Trivino allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-6 on Monday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 1.56 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Lou Trivino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-7 on Sunday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 1.57 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Lou Trivino fell to 8-2, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Friday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.58 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Lou Trivino blew his third save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Wednesday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-0 on Sunday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.16 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Detroit Tigers 2-1 on Saturday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 1.18 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3 on Wednesday. Trivino struck out two, ending the game with a 1.22 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
July 31 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Lou Trivino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1 on Monday. Trivino struck out two, ending the game with a 1.25 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
July 29 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Lou Trivino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Sunday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.28 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
July 26 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Lou Trivino walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 7-6 on Thursday. Trivino struck out two, ending the game with a 1.30 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
July 26 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Lou Trivino improved to 8-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Wednesday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 1.33 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
July 22 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Lou Trivino blew his second save, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Sunday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 1.36 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
July 22 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Lou Trivino allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Saturday. Trivino struck out three, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
July 15 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Lou Trivino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-2 on Sunday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.22 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
July 15 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Lou Trivino walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Saturday. Trivino struck out three, ending the game with a 1.25 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
July 12 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Lou Trivino recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Houston Astros 6-4 on Thursday. Trivino struck out two, ending the game with a 1.31 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
July 9 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Lou Trivino did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Houston Astros 2-0 on Monday. Trivino struck out three, ending the game with a 1.34 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
July 7 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Cleveland Indians 6-3 on Saturday. Trivino struck out three, ending the game with a 1.41 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 4 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Lou Trivino improved to 7-1, allowing no hits and two walks over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Wednesday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.49 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
July 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Lou Trivino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Tuesday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.51 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 30 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Lou Trivino recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Saturday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.56 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 28 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE2:42 PM CT-Lou Trivino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Thursday. Trivino struck out two, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
June 27 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Lou Trivino recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-0 on Wednesday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 25 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Lou Trivino improved to 6-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.2 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Monday. Trivino struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 23 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Lou Trivino improved to 5-1, allowing no hits over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-6 on Saturday. Trivino struck out four, ending the game with a 1.48 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 20 10:58 PM PT11:58 PM MT12:58 AM CT1:58 AM ET1:58 ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST12:58 AM EST11:58 PM CST1:28 AM VEN9:58 UAE12:58 AM CT-Lou Trivino improved to 4-1, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Tuesday. Trivino struck out two, ending the game with a 1.57 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 16 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-4 on Saturday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Lou Trivino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-4 on Friday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.75 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 9 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Lou Trivino recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-2 on Friday. Trivino struck out two, ending the game with a 1.82 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 8 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-1 on Thursday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 5 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Lou Trivino fell to 3-1, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Tuesday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 2.01 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 3 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Lou Trivino improved to 3-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-1 on Sunday. Trivino struck out two, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 28 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Lou Trivino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Monday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 27 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Lou Trivino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Sunday. Trivino struck out two, ending the game with a 0.95 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 24 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Thursday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 23 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Lou Trivino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Tuesday. Trivino struck out three, ending the game with a 0.52 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Lou Trivino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Saturday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.55 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-5 on Thursday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.59 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 16 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-3 on Tuesday. Trivino struck out two, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 4-2 on Tuesday. Trivino struck out two, ending the game with a 0.75 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 6 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Lou Trivino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Sunday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 5 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Lou Trivino improved to 2-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Friday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 4 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-1 on Thursday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 2 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Lou Trivino allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Tuesday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Lou Trivino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 11-0 on Saturday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Tuesday. Trivino struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Lou Trivino improved to 1-0, allowing two hits over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Chicago White Sox 12-11 on Wednesday. Trivino struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Lou Trivino allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-2 on Tuesday. Trivino struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Oak 8 2 4 - 8 50 0 0 58.0 36 10 10 4 24 3 64 1.03 1.55
Career 8 2 4 - 8 50 0 0 58.0 36 10 10 4 24 3 64 1.03 1.55



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 448 101 95 97.5 52.34
Curveball 56 83 79 80.9 6.54
Changeup 9 89 87 88.3 1.05
Cut Fastball 343 96 89 92.4 40.07

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.