MLB Baseball

#95
Trevor Rogers
ERA S K
6.11 0 39
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-5 / 217
Position: RPBorn: 11/13/1997 Birthplace: Carlsbad, New Mexico
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Marlins (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 26 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Trevor Rogers allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Yankees 11-4 on Saturday. Rogers struck out four, ending the game with a 6.11 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Trevor Rogers fell to 1-2, allowing five runs on eight hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Monday. Rogers struck out six, ending the game with a 6.84 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Trevor Rogers allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-4 on Wednesday. Rogers struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Trevor Rogers fell to 1-1, allowing nine runs - eight earned - on nine hits in 3.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-0 on Friday. Rogers struck out five, ending the game with a 6.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Trevor Rogers allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Sunday. Rogers struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Trevor Rogers improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 5-3 on Monday. Rogers struck out five, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Trevor Rogers allowed one hit and five walks without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 3-0 on Tuesday. Rogers struck out six, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Mia 1 2 0 - 0 7 7 0 28.0 32 20 19 5 13 0 39 1.61 6.11
Career 1 2 0 - 0 7 7 0 28.0 32 20 19 5 13 0 39 1.61 6.11



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 341 96 90 93.6 60.04
Slider 122 84 77 81 21.48
Changeup 105 89 81 84.4 18.49

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.