MLB Baseball

#32
Gavin Sheets
AVG HR RBI
.228 9 26
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-5 / 245
Position: 1BBorn: 4/23/1996 Birthplace: Lutherville, Maryland
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by White Sox (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 19 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Texas Rangers 7-2. Sheets scored once. He's now batting .233 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .228 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Texas Rangers 8-0. He's now batting .232 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 16 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-3. He's now batting .234 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 15 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He's now batting .238 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 14 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-3. Sheets scored twice. He's now batting .237 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 12 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Boston Red Sox 2-1. He's now batting .219 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-8. He's now batting .223 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 11 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Boston Red Sox 4-3. Sheets scored once. He's now batting .225 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 9 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .229 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 9 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .231 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 8 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Oakland Athletics 6-3. Sheets scored once. He's now batting .238 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 5 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-0. He's now batting .230 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 4 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-2. He's now batting .240 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 1 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 2 for 3 with two home runs and four RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .239 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 7 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .225 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 6 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 1 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Chicago Cubs 8-6. He's now batting .227 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 5 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-1. He's now batting .218 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 1 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .229 with six home runs this season.
July 31 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 1 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 12-11. Sheets scored once. He's now batting .228 with six home runs this season.
July 31 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE10:28 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 6-4. He's now batting .230 with six home runs this season.
July 29 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-0. He's now batting .229 with six home runs this season.
July 29 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .227 with six home runs this season.
July 27 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He's now batting .231 with six home runs this season.
July 25 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .226 with five home runs this season.
July 24 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. He's now batting .224 with five home runs this season.
July 23 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 1 for 1 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. He's now batting .241 with five home runs this season.
July 20 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 9-5. He's now batting .226 with five home runs this season.
July 19 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .245 with five home runs this season.
July 19 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .239 with four home runs this season.
July 17 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Houston Astros 10-1. Sheets scored twice. He's now batting .244 with four home runs this season.
July 17 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 7-1. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
July 11 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. He's now batting .225 with three home runs this season.
July 10 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-3. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
July 9 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 12-1. Sheets scored twice. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
July 7 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 6-1. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
July 6 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .296 with two home runs this season.
July 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-5. He's now batting .320 with two home runs this season.
July 4 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. He's now batting .318 with two home runs this season.
July 3 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 11-5. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
July 2 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 8-2. He's now batting .400 with two home runs this season.
July 1 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 8-5. He's now batting .455 with one home run this season.
June 30 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 13-3. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
June 30 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Gavin Sheets went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 7-6. Sheets scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 CWS 43 127 16 29 7 0 9 26 14 33 0 0 .228 .308 .496
Career 43 127 16 29 7 0 9 26 14 33 0 0 .228 .308 .496


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.