MLB Baseball

#67
Roberto Gómez
ERA S K
11.25 0 4
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-6 / 199
Position: RPBorn: 8/3/1989 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Rays (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 10 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Roberto Gomez allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Monday. Gomez struck out two, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 2.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Roberto Gomez improved to 1-0, allowing one run on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5 on Saturday. Gomez struck out one, ending the game with a 22.50 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Roberto Gomez allowed four runs on five hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0 on Sunday. Gomez struck out one, ending the game with a 36.00 ERA and 5.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 SF 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.1 9 5 5 0 1 0 6 1.88 8.44
2018 SF 1 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 11 5 5 0 0 0 4 2.75 11.25
Career 1 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 9.1 20 10 10 0 1 0 10 2.25 9.64



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 46 97 93 94.9 58.23
Curveball 2 80 79 79.5 2.53
Slider 25 87 84 85.4 31.65
Changeup 6 89 87 88.2 7.59

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.