MLB Baseball

#25
Anthony Santander
AVG HR RBI
.196 2 8
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 225
Position: RFBorn: 10/19/1994 Birthplace: Margarita, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 20 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Miami Marlins 7-5. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 1-0. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Texas Rangers 6-1. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .209 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Seattle Mariners 7-6. Santander scored once. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 14-9. He's now batting .219 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 4-3. Santander scored twice. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 7-2. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 3 for 5 with two RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 11-3. Santander scored once. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 3-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Bal 13 30 1 8 3 0 0 2 0 8 0 0 .267 .258 .367
2018 Bal 33 101 8 20 5 1 1 6 6 21 1 0 .198 .250 .297
2019 Bal 93 380 46 99 20 1 20 59 19 86 1 2 .261 .297 .476
2020 Bal 37 153 24 40 13 1 11 32 10 25 0 1 .261 .315 .575
2021 Bal 16 56 5 11 1 0 2 8 2 17 0 0 .196 .230 .321
Career 192 720 84 178 42 3 34 107 37 157 2 3 .247 .287 .456


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.