MLB Baseball

#37
Paul Sewald
ERA S K
2.31 15 51
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-3 / 207
Position: RPBorn: 5/26/1990 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Mets (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 10 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Paul Sewald recorded his 15th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the New York Yankees 4-3 on Wednesday. Sewald struck out one, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 11:27 PM PT12:27 AM MT1:27 AM CT2:27 AM ET2:27 ET6:27 GMT14:27 11:27 PM MST1:27 AM EST12:27 AM CST1:57 AM VEN10:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Paul Sewald did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the New York Yankees 1-0 on Tuesday. Sewald struck out one, ending the game with a 2.36 ERA and 0.66 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Paul Sewald recorded his 14th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-3 on Sunday. Sewald struck out one, ending the game with a 2.42 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 10:52 PM PT11:52 PM MT12:52 AM CT1:52 AM ET1:52 ET5:52 GMT13:52 10:52 PM MST12:52 AM EST11:52 PM CST1:22 AM VEN9:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Paul Sewald fell to 3-3, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Friday. Sewald struck out one, ending the game with a 2.47 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)2:01 PM CT-Paul Sewald did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the New York Yankees 7-3 on Wednesday. Sewald did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Paul Sewald did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the New York Yankees 8-6 on Tuesday. Sewald struck out two, ending the game with a 2.59 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
July 31 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Paul Sewald did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-2 on Sunday. Sewald did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 0.74 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Paul Sewald recorded his 13th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 5-4 on Saturday. Sewald did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.72 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
July 27 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Paul Sewald blew his third save, allowing two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Tuesday. Sewald struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
July 26 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Paul Sewald walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Monday. Sewald struck out one, ending the game with a 2.39 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
July 17 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Paul Sewald walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 6-2 on Sunday. Sewald struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
July 16 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Paul Sewald did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Saturday. Sewald struck out one, ending the game with a 2.52 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
July 13 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Paul Sewald recorded his 12th save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Wednesday. Sewald struck out three, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
July 13 12:08 PM PT1:08 PM MT2:08 PM CT3:08 PM ET15:08 ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST2:08 PM EST1:08 PM CST2:38 PM VEN23:08 UAE1:08 PM CT-Paul Sewald recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Washington Nationals 6-4 on Wednesday. Sewald did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
July 10 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Paul Sewald recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Sunday. Sewald struck out one, ending the game with a 2.43 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
July 9 11:26 PM PT12:26 AM MT1:26 AM CT2:26 AM ET2:26 ET6:26 GMT14:26 11:26 PM MST1:26 AM EST12:26 AM CST1:56 AM VEN10:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Paul Sewald allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Friday. Sewald struck out three, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
July 5 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Paul Sewald allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Tuesday. Sewald struck out two, ending the game with a 2.64 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
July 3 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Paul Sewald recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Sunday. Sewald struck out one, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
July 1 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Paul Sewald recorded his eighth save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-6 on Thursday. Sewald struck out three, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
June 29 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Paul Sewald recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Baltimore Orioles 2-0 on Tuesday. Sewald struck out two, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
June 25 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Paul Sewald recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Friday. Sewald struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 23 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Paul Sewald recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Thursday. Sewald struck out one, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
June 18 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Paul Sewald did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2 on Saturday. Sewald struck out one, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
June 15 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Paul Sewald allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-0 on Wednesday. Sewald did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Paul Sewald fell to 3-2, allowing two runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 2-0 on Sunday. Sewald struck out two, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
June 12 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Paul Sewald improved to 3-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Saturday. Sewald struck out two, ending the game with a 2.42 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Paul Sewald did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 6-3 on Wednesday. Sewald did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.11 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
June 5 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Paul Sewald recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Sunday. Sewald did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.21 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
June 3 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Paul Sewald recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Friday. Sewald struck out two, ending the game with a 2.33 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Paul Sewald blew his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Thursday. Sewald struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
May 29 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Paul Sewald allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 2-1 on Sunday. Sewald did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
May 25 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Paul Sewald allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-2 on Wednesday. Sewald struck out one, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
May 24 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Paul Sewald recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-6 on Monday. Sewald struck out one, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 0.53 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Paul Sewald allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-4 on Sunday. Sewald struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
May 21 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Paul Sewald did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Saturday. Sewald did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 0.46 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Paul Sewald allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Wednesday. Sewald did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.47 WHIP on the season.
May 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Paul Sewald did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the New York Mets 8-7 on Sunday. Sewald struck out one, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
May 13 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Paul Sewald improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the New York Mets 2-1 on Friday. Sewald struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.47 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Paul Sewald recorded his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Tuesday. Sewald struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.54 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Paul Sewald improved to 1-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Sunday. Sewald struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
May 7 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Paul Sewald fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7 on Friday. Sewald did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Paul Sewald did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Thursday. Sewald struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST7:00 PM CST8:30 PM VEN5:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Paul Sewald did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Saturday. Sewald struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Sewald was activated from the COVID-19 injured list Wednesday.
Analysis: Sewald, who has struck out three in 3 2/3 innings in four relief appearances, was on the COVID-19 list for one week.
Apr. 20 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Paul Sewald did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 6-2 on Tuesday. Sewald did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Paul Sewald did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 7-2 on Sunday. Sewald struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Paul Sewald did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Thursday. Sewald struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Paul Sewald did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Friday. Sewald did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 NYM 0 6 0 - 3 57 0 0 65.1 58 36 33 8 21 2 69 1.21 4.55
2018 NYM 0 7 2 - 4 46 0 0 56.1 62 39 38 8 23 2 58 1.51 6.07
2019 NYM 1 1 1 - 1 17 0 0 19.2 18 10 10 3 3 0 22 1.07 4.58
2020 NYM 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 6.0 12 9 9 1 4 0 2 2.67 13.50
2021 Sea 10 3 11 - 16 62 0 0 64.2 42 24 22 10 24 5 104 1.02 3.06
2022 Sea 3 3 15 - 18 47 0 0 46.2 19 13 12 6 11 3 51 0.64 2.31
Career 14 20 29 - 42 234 0 0 258.2 211 131 124 36 86 12 306 1.15 4.31

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYM 57 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 NYM 46 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 NYM 17 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 234 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 369 95 89 92.6 52.34
Slider 336 85 79 82.8 47.66

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.