MLB Baseball

#58
Dom Nuñez
AVG HR RBI
.231 1 2
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 206
Position: CBorn: 1/17/1995 Birthplace: Elk Grove, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Rockies (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 23 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Miami Marlins 7-6. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Col 4 13 1 3 1 0 1 2 0 5 0 0 .231 .214 .538
Career 4 13 1 3 1 0 1 2 0 5 0 0 .231 .214 .538


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.