MLB Baseball

#6
Steven Duggar
AVG HR RBI
.255 2 17
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 189
Position: CFBorn: 11/4/1993 Birthplace: Spartanburg, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Giants (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 29 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Duggar was placed on the disabled list Wednesday with a potential season-ending left shoulder injury a day after a hard, headfirst slide back into second base.
Analysis: While San Francisco's medical staff was still awaiting MRI results, manager Bruce Bochy said the club won't take any chances with the prized 24-year-old outfielder. Duggar arrived at AT&T Park on Wednesday still very sore from the night before, when he wound up staying in the game and scoring the winning run in the bottom of the ninth of a 1-0 victory against the Diamondbacks. He was batting .255 with two homers and 17 RBIs with 11 doubles in 41 games.
Aug. 29 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 28 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-0. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 26 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 3 with a triple and two RBIs Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Texas Rangers 5-3. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 11:32 PM PT12:32 AM MT1:32 AM CT2:32 AM ET2:32 ET6:32 GMT14:32 11:32 PM MST1:32 AM EST12:32 AM CST2:02 AM VEN10:32 UAE1:32 AM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 5 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Texas Rangers 7-6. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 2 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the New York Mets 3-1. Duggar scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .248 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the New York Mets 6-3. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 4 with two doubles Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-4. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-1. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. Duggar scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET2:02 ET6:02 GMT14:02 11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST12:02 AM CST1:32 AM VEN10:02 UAE1:02 AM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-10. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-5. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .260 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3. Duggar scored twice. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-1. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
July 31 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .254 with no home runs this season.
July 31 11:13 PM PT12:13 AM MT1:13 AM CT2:13 AM ET2:13 ET6:13 GMT14:13 11:13 PM MST1:13 AM EST12:13 AM CST1:43 AM VEN10:13 UAE1:13 AM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 5-3. Duggar added a stolen base. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
July 29 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
July 28 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 28 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .283 with no home runs this season.
July 27 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-5. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 15 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
July 15 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. Duggar scored twice. He ended the game with a .320 batting average.
July 14 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 4 with two doubles and two RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Oakland Athletics 7-1. Duggar scored three times. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
July 11 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST6:18 PM CST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 6 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
July 10 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 5 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
July 8 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 6 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the St. Louis Cardinals 13-8. Duggar scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SF 41 141 20 36 11 1 2 17 10 44 5 1 .255 .303 .390
Career 41 141 20 36 11 1 2 17 10 44 5 1 .255 .303 .390


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.