MLB Baseball

#17
Rhys Hoskins
AVG HR RBI
.254 2 5
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 245
Position: LFBorn: 3/17/1993 Birthplace: Sacramento, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Phillies (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Rhys Hoskins went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-7. He's now batting .258 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Rhys Hoskins went 1 for 5 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting .254 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT-Rhys Hoskins went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. Hoskins scored once. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Rhys Hoskins went 3 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4. Hoskins scored three times. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Rhys Hoskins went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-2. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Rhys Hoskins went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Rhys Hoskins went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Rhys Hoskins went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 4-3. Hoskins scored once. He's now batting .282 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Rhys Hoskins went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .306 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Rhys Hoskins went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Rhys Hoskins went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Rhys Hoskins went 3 for 5 with two doubles, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 8-2. Hoskins scored twice. He's now batting .417 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Rhys Hoskins went 2 for 2 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-4. Hoskins scored once. He's now batting .368 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Rhys Hoskins went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 5-3. Hoskins scored once. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Rhys Hoskins went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 2-1. Hoskins scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Rhys Hoskins went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Rhys Hoskins went 1 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 3-2. Hoskins scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Phi 50 170 37 44 7 0 18 48 37 46 2 0 .259 .396 .618
2018 Phi 153 558 89 137 38 0 34 96 87 150 5 3 .246 .354 .496
2019 Phi 160 570 86 129 33 5 29 85 116 173 2 2 .226 .364 .454
2020 Phi 41 151 35 37 9 0 10 26 29 43 1 0 .245 .384 .503
2021 Phi 17 66 13 17 7 0 3 6 3 22 0 0 .258 .290 .500
Career 421 1515 260 364 94 5 94 261 272 434 10 5 .240 .363 .495


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.