MLB Baseball

#6
David Fletcher
AVG HR RBI
.253 1 8
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 175
Position: 3BBorn: 5/31/1994 Birthplace: Orange, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Angels (2015)


Latest News
July 15 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 14 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 14 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
July 13 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 11-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
July 12 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-0. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
July 11 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 9-3. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
July 8 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. Fletcher scored once. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
July 7 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
July 7 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. Fletcher scored once. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
July 6 11:13 PM PT12:13 AM MT1:13 AM CT2:13 AM ET2:13 ET6:13 GMT14:13 11:13 PM MST1:13 AM EST12:13 AM CST1:43 AM VEN10:13 UAE1:13 AM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-1. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
July 4 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 7-4. Fletcher scored once. He ended the game with a .311 batting average.
July 4 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-1. He ended the game with a .317 batting average.
July 1 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Baltimore Orioles 8-2. He ended the game with a .324 batting average.
June 30 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-2. He ended the game with a .324 batting average.
June 29 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-1. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
June 28 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
June 27 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-6. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
June 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-1. He ended the game with a .318 batting average.
June 24 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6. He ended the game with a .368 batting average.
June 24 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He ended the game with a .412 batting average.
June 20 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Fletcher scored once. He ended the game with a .385 batting average.
June 19 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
June 17 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
June 16 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He ended the game with a .429 batting average.
June 13 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-David Fletcher went 3 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-6. He ended the game with a .750 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 LAA 29 83 5 21 3 1 1 8 4 11 1 0 .253 .292 .349
Career 29 83 5 21 3 1 1 8 4 11 1 0 .253 .292 .349


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.