MLB Baseball

#66
Ryan O'Hearn
AVG HR RBI
.189 3 6
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: 1BBorn: 7/26/1993 Birthplace: Dunedin, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 8th Round by Royals (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 18 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the New York Yankees 6-1. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .163 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 9-8. O'Hearn scored twice. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 3-0. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 8-1. O'Hearn scored once. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-6. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Seattle Mariners 13-5. O'Hearn scored once. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE2:38 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-4. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-6. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-3. O'Hearn scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 8-6. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 KC 44 149 23 39 10 2 12 30 20 45 0 0 .262 .353 .597
2019 KC 18 53 8 10 1 0 3 6 12 13 0 0 .189 .348 .377
Career 62 202 31 49 11 2 15 36 32 58 0 0 .243 .352 .540


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.