MLB Baseball

#23
Peter Lambert
ERA W-L K
7.25 3-7 57
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 204
Position: SPBorn: 4/18/1997 Birthplace: San Dimas, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Rockies (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 21 10:55 PM PT11:55 PM MT12:55 AM CT1:55 AM ET1:55 ET5:55 GMT13:55 10:55 PM MST12:55 AM EST11:55 PM CST1:25 AM VEN9:55 UAE12:55 AM CT-Peter Lambert fell to 3-7, allowing five runs on six hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-5 on Friday. Lambert struck out three, ending the game with a 7.25 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Peter Lambert improved to 3-6, allowing five runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 11-10 on Saturday. Lambert did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.98 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed one run on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Sunday. Lambert struck out four, ending the game with a 6.86 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Peter Lambert fell to 2-6, allowing six runs on eight hits and two walks in 1.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-9 on Monday. Lambert struck out two, ending the game with a 7.19 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Peter Lambert fell to 2-5, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Wednesday. Lambert struck out four, ending the game with a 6.63 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Peter Lambert fell to 2-4, allowing four runs - two earned - on six hits and four walks in 4.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3 on Friday. Lambert did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.40 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed three runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Miami Marlins 7-6 on Sunday. Lambert struck out two, ending the game with a 6.55 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed three runs on four hits and five walks in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-6 on Monday. Lambert struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Peter Lambert fell to 2-3, allowing nine runs on seven hits and four walks in 3.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 14-3 on Wednesday. Lambert struck out one, ending the game with a 6.87 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed four runs on six hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Friday. Lambert struck out five, ending the game with a 5.71 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 28 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Sunday. Lambert struck out four, ending the game with a 5.67 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Peter Lambert fell to 2-2, allowing three runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 11-1 on Tuesday. Lambert struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 17 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed two runs on six hits in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-4 on Tuesday. Lambert struck out three, ending the game with a 6.06 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 3 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Peter Lambert fell to 2-1, allowing four runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 4-2 on Wednesday. Lambert struck out two, ending the game with a 6.67 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 28 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed five runs on nine hits in 4.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-8 on Thursday. Lambert struck out two, ending the game with a 6.57 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed three runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Saturday. Lambert struck out one, ending the game with a 5.85 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 16 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed eight runs on nine hits in 3.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 14-13 on Sunday. Lambert struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Peter Lambert improved to 2-0, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago Cubs 10-3 on Tuesday. Lambert struck out three, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
June 6 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Peter Lambert improved to 1-0, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-1 on Thursday. Lambert struck out nine, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Col 3 7 0 - 0 19 19 0 89.1 119 74 72 18 36 3 57 1.74 7.25
Career 3 7 0 - 0 19 19 0 89.1 119 74 72 18 36 3 57 1.74 7.25

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Col 19 28 3 9 0 0 0 2 3 10 0 0 .321 .387 .321
Career 19 28 3 9 0 0 0 2 3 10 0 0 .321 .387 .321


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 840 96 89 92.7 53.1
Curveball 203 83 71 78 12.83
Slider 196 90 84 87.6 12.39
Changeup 343 89 82 85.3 21.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.