MLB Baseball

#1
Greg Allen
AVG HR RBI
.241 1 7
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: CFBorn: 3/15/1993 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 6th Round by Indians (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 18 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. Allen scored once. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Greg Allen went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. Allen scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-1. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 5 Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Cincinnati Reds 10-3. Allen scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 9-7. Allen scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Greg Allen went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 5-4. Allen scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
July 31 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Greg Allen went 3 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 6-2. Allen scored three times. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
July 30 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .210 with one home run this season.
July 15 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the New York Yankees 5-2. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
July 13 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the New York Yankees 6-5. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
July 12 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the New York Yankees 7-4. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
July 11 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Greg Allen went 2 for 5 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Cincinnati Reds 19-4. Allen scored once. He ended the game with a .215 batting average.
July 10 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
July 9 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-5. Allen scored once. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
July 8 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-0. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
July 7 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Greg Allen went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-3. Allen added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
July 6 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Oakland Athletics 10-4. Allen scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
July 4 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
June 16 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-3. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
June 14 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
June 13 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
June 12 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
June 11 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 5 Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
June 10 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 9-2. Allen added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
June 8 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
June 5 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
June 3 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-5. Allen added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
June 2 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-1. Allen scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
June 1 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Greg Allen went 2 for 3 with a double and a triple Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-4. Allen scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 31 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 9-8. Allen scored once. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
May 30 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Greg Allen went 2 for 5 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 9-1. Allen scored once. He ended the game with a .266 batting average.
May 29 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Greg Allen went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 7-3. Allen scored once. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
May 28 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 9-6. Allen scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
May 27 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Greg Allen went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Houston Astros 10-9. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
May 26 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Houston Astros 8-6. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
May 25 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Houston Astros 11-2. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
May 24 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET21:09 ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST8:09 PM EST7:09 PM CST8:39 PM VEN5:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 8-2. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
May 23 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago Cubs 1-0. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
May 22 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago Cubs 10-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 20 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Houston Astros 3-1. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
May 18 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-8. Allen scored once. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
May 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Greg Allen went 3 for 4 with a triple Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-3. Allen scored once. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
May 13 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Greg Allen went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 11-2. Allen scored once. He ended the game with a .118 batting average.
May 12 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 11 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 10-9. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 6 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the New York Yankees 7-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 19 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cle 25 35 7 8 1 0 1 6 2 8 1 0 .229 .282 .343
2018 Cle 56 177 22 43 4 2 1 7 8 40 10 1 .243 .278 .305
Career 81 212 29 51 5 2 2 13 10 48 11 1 .241 .279 .311


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.