MLB Baseball

#13
Tyler White
AVG HR RBI
.286 7 15
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 5-11 / 221
Position: 1BBorn: 10/29/1990 Birthplace: Mooresboro, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 33rd Round by Astros (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 15 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Tyler White went 2 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Colorado Rockies 12-1. He's now batting .286 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 12 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .274 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .286 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 10 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-2. White scored once. He's now batting .279 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 9 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Tyler White went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-6. White scored twice. He's now batting .281 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 7 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Tyler White went 2 for 4 with a triple, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .267 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 7 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 4 Monday as the Houston Astros beat the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 14-0. White scored once. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 4 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 1 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 1 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Tyler White went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 5-2. He's now batting .279 with three home runs this season.
July 31 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 4 Monday as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-0. He's now batting .256 with three home runs this season.
July 29 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Tyler White went 3 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Texas Rangers 4-3. White scored twice. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
July 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Detroit Tigers 9-1. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
July 12 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
July 11 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-3. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
July 11 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
July 9 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 3 Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
July 5 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 1 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
June 30 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
June 28 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Tyler White went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
June 24 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Kansas City Royals 11-3. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
June 22 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 1 Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the Kansas City Royals 1-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 19 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
June 18 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 2 Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 17 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Kansas City Royals 7-4. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
June 16 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Kansas City Royals 10-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.