MLB Baseball

#2
Yadiel Rivera
AVG HR RBI
.171 0 1
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 189
Position: 2BBorn: 5/2/1992 Birthplace: Caguas, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Brewers (2010)


Latest News
May 17 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET15:20 ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST2:20 PM EST2:50 PM VEN23:20 UAE2:20 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
May 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. Rivera scored once. He ended the game with a .147 batting average.
May 13 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He ended the game with a .121 batting average.
May 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
May 9 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-4. He ended the game with a .138 batting average.
May 7 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Chicago Cubs 14-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 6 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. He ended the game with a .148 batting average.
May 4 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
May 2 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0. He ended the game with a .130 batting average.
May 1 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Analysis: Rivera was 2 for 20 this season before his hit. The RBI was his first since 2016.
Apr. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 28 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Colorado Rockies 4-1. He ended the game with a .105 batting average.
Apr. 25 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-6. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 24 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 2 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .118 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 8-6. Rivera scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 4-2. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 7 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 20-1. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 2 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Chicago Cubs 6-0. Rivera scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Mar. 31 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 29 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Mil 7 14 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .071 .071 .071
2016 Mil 35 66 12 14 4 0 0 3 2 20 0 0 .212 .235 .273
2017 Mil 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Mia 34 35 3 6 1 0 0 1 5 15 0 0 .171 .275 .200
Career 77 117 15 21 5 0 0 4 7 40 0 0 .179 .226 .222


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.