MLB Baseball

#28
Jorge López
ERA W-L K
6.04 0-5 48
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 2/10/1993 Birthplace: Caguas, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Brewers (2011)


Latest News
May 22 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Jorge Lopez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-3 on Wednesday. Lopez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.04 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Jorge Lopez fell to 0-5, allowing five runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 6-1 on Wednesday. Lopez struck out seven, ending the game with a 6.29 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Jorge Lopez fell to 0-4, allowing six runs on six hits and three walks in 2.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 9-0 on Wednesday. Lopez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.07 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
May 3 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Jorge Lopez fell to 0-3, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Friday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 3 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Jorge Lopez fell to 0-3, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Friday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Jorge Lopez allowed four runs on six hits and three walks in 3.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-4 on Saturday. Lopez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.08 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Jorge Lopez allowed five runs - four earned - on eight hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 7-6 on Sunday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Jorge Lopez fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on eight hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Tuesday. Lopez struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Jorge Lopez allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-6 on Thursday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Jorge Lopez allowed two runs - one earned - on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-4 on Saturday. Lopez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Jorge Lopez fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Sunday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.