MLB Baseball

#51
Mac Williamson
AVG HR RBI
.213 4 11
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 240
Position: LFBorn: 7/15/1990 Birthplace: Jacksonville, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Giants (2012)


Latest News
June 23 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
June 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 6-5. Williamson scored once. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
June 20 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 6-3. Williamson scored once. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
June 19 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Mac Williamson went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
June 17 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
June 16 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 1 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. Williamson scored once. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
June 16 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
June 14 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 6-3. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 11 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 7-5. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
June 10 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 2-0. Williamson added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
June 9 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Washington Nationals 7-5. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
June 8 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 1 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 9-5. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
June 6 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Williamson scored once. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
June 6 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Mac Williamson went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. Williamson scored once. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
June 3 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
June 3 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
June 2 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. Williamson scored once. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 7-4. Williamson scored twice. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 30 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 2 for 4 with two doubles Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-4. Williamson scored once. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
May 28 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
May 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
May 26 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 1 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Chicago Cubs 5-4. Williamson scored once. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
May 25 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-2. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
Apr. 25 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST1:28 PM CST2:58 PM VEN23:28 UAE2:28 PM CT-The Giants have activated Williamson (concussion) from the disabled list prior to Friday's game against the Cubs.
Analysis: Williamson has missed a full month after getting concussed on April 24, but homered in the first two games of a rehab assignment with Triple-A Sacramento in which he went 6 for 17 with seven RBIs over five contests. The 27-year-old also showed pop before hitting the DL, homering three times in 19 at-bats with the Giants.
Apr. 25 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
Apr. 24 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Mac Williamson went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Washington Nationals 4-2. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Apr. 22 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 22 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Mac Williamson went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.