MLB Baseball

#7
Trea Turner
AVG HR RBI
.305 4 8
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 6/30/1993 Birthplace: Boynton Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 20 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Trea Turner went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. Turner added a stolen base. He's now batting .305 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 3 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-5. He's now batting .291 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Trea Turner went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .308 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Trea Turner went 3 for 5 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. Turner added a stolen base. He's now batting .292 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. Turner added a stolen base. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Trea Turner went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-6. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Trea Turner went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. Turner scored once. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 14-3. Turner scored once. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 5 Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Trea Turner went 3 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. Turner added a stolen base. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5. Turner scored once. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-0. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Trea Turner went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .375 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Was 27 40 5 9 1 0 1 1 4 12 2 2 .225 .295 .325
2016 Was 73 307 53 105 14 8 13 40 14 59 33 6 .342 .370 .567
2017 Was 98 412 75 117 24 6 11 45 30 80 46 8 .284 .338 .451
2018 Was 162 664 103 180 27 6 19 73 69 132 43 9 .271 .344 .416
2019 Was 122 521 96 155 37 5 19 57 43 113 35 5 .298 .353 .497
2020 Was 59 233 46 78 15 4 12 41 22 36 12 4 .335 .394 .588
2021 Was 15 59 7 18 3 0 4 8 3 15 4 0 .305 .349 .559
Career 556 2236 385 662 121 29 79 265 185 447 175 34 .296 .353 .482

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Was Total 10 44 10 14 0 0 0 2 2 22 4 0 .318 .333 .318
    LDS 5 22 5 7 0 0 0 1 1 11 2 0 .318 .333 .318
2017 Was Total 10 42 2 6 2 0 0 0 4 14 2 0 .143 .217 .190
    LDS 5 21 1 3 1 0 0 0 2 7 1 0 .143 .217 .190
2019 Was Total 34 146 20 34 8 0 2 6 12 30 2 0 .233 .291 .329
    WC 1 4 1 1 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 1.000
    LDS 5 21 3 6 3 0 0 0 2 3 0 0 .286 .348 .429
    LCS 4 17 2 5 0 0 0 2 1 4 0 0 .294 .333 .294
    WS 7 31 4 5 1 0 0 0 3 7 1 0 .161 .235 .194
Career 27 116 16 27 5 0 1 4 9 33 4 0 .233 .286 .302


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.