MLB Baseball

#37
Kelby Tomlinson
AVG HR RBI
.217 0 0
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 180
Position: 2BBorn: 6/16/1990 Birthplace: Chickasha, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 12th Round by Giants (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 21 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 2 for 3 with a double Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-1. Tomlinson scored once. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Apr. 15 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 10-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Apr. 14 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 1 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 5-1. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 11 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 11 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Tomlinson scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 1 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5. Tomlinson scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-4. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Kelby Tomlinson went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 SF 54 178 23 54 6 3 2 20 14 40 5 4 .303 .358 .404
2016 SF 52 106 13 31 4 0 0 6 12 18 5 1 .292 .370 .330
2017 SF 104 194 32 50 4 2 1 11 23 46 9 1 .258 .332 .314
2018 SF 14 23 2 5 0 0 0 0 2 7 0 1 .217 .280 .217
Career 224 501 70 140 14 5 3 37 51 111 19 7 .279 .346 .345

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SF Total 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.