MLB Baseball

#68
Zack Godley
ERA W-L K
3.97 0-1 11
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 250
Position: SPBorn: 4/21/1990 Birthplace: Bamberg, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Cubs (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 8 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Zack Godley allowed three hits and two walks without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Saturday. Godley struck out three, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Zack Godley fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on six hits and two walks in 3.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-2 on Saturday. Godley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Zack Godley allowed four hits without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Mets 7-4 on Monday. Godley struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.