MLB Baseball

#35
Brandon Crawford
AVG HR RBI
.203 0 2
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 227
Position: SSBorn: 1/21/1987 Birthplace: Mountain View, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Giants (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 20 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST6:49 PM CST8:19 PM VEN4:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .203 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Washington Nationals 4-2. He's now batting .203 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Washington Nationals 9-6. He's now batting .215 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Washington Nationals 7-3. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-0. He's now batting .228 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 6 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 1-0. He's now batting .271 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .289 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 7-2. Crawford scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 6-5. Crawford scored once. He's now batting .289 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 2 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .290 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. Crawford scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1. Crawford scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 SF 66 196 22 40 5 2 3 21 23 31 1 3 .204 .288 .296
2012 SF 143 435 44 108 26 3 4 45 33 95 1 4 .248 .304 .349
2013 SF 149 499 52 124 24 3 9 43 42 96 1 2 .248 .311 .363
2014 SF 153 491 54 121 20 10 10 69 59 129 5 3 .246 .324 .389
2015 SF 143 507 65 130 33 4 21 84 39 119 6 4 .256 .321 .462
2016 SF 155 553 67 152 28 11 12 84 57 115 7 0 .275 .342 .430
2017 SF 144 518 58 131 34 1 14 77 42 113 3 5 .253 .305 .403
2018 SF 151 531 63 135 28 2 14 54 50 122 4 5 .254 .325 .394
2019 SF 22 74 4 15 2 0 0 2 6 22 0 0 .203 .272 .230
Career 1126 3804 429 956 200 36 87 479 351 842 28 26 .251 .317 .391

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 SF Total 16 46 3 10 1 1 0 7 7 12 1 0 .217 .321 .283
    LDS 5 11 1 2 0 1 0 1 3 4 0 0 .182 .357 .364
    LCS 7 23 2 5 1 0 0 5 3 7 0 0 .217 .308 .261
    WS 4 12 0 3 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 0 .250 .308 .250
2014 SF Total 17 61 7 15 2 0 1 9 7 15 0 0 .246 .314 .328
    WC 1 5 1 1 0 0 1 4 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .800
    LDS 4 17 1 5 1 0 0 1 1 4 0 0 .294 .316 .353
    LCS 5 16 3 2 1 0 0 0 3 3 0 0 .125 .263 .188
    WS 7 23 2 7 0 0 0 4 3 6 0 0 .304 .370 .304
2016 SF Total 5 20 3 5 3 0 0 1 1 5 1 0 .250 .286 .400
    WC 1 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .333 .500 .667
    LDS 4 17 2 4 2 0 0 1 0 4 1 0 .235 .235 .353
Career 38 127 13 30 6 1 1 17 15 32 2 0 .236 .313 .323


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.