MLB Baseball

#9
Brandon Belt
AVG HR RBI
.231 4 9
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 233
Position: 1BBorn: 4/20/1988 Birthplace: Nacogdoches, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 5th Round by Giants (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 18 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Washington Nationals 4-2. He's now batting .231 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Washington Nationals 9-6. Belt scored once. He's now batting .242 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 7-3. Belt scored twice. He's now batting .237 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-0. He's now batting .218 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Brandon Belt went 2 for 6 with a double and a triple Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 3-2. Belt scored once. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 1-0. He's now batting .217 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .209 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 10 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 7-2. He's now batting .220 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 1 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 6-5. Belt scored once. He's now batting .237 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 1 for 5 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. Belt added a stolen base. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 4 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Brandon Belt went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Brandon Belt went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Brandon Belt went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 1 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 SF 63 187 21 42 6 1 9 18 20 57 3 2 .225 .306 .412
2012 SF 145 411 47 113 27 6 7 56 54 106 12 2 .275 .360 .421
2013 SF 150 509 76 147 39 4 17 67 52 125 5 2 .289 .360 .481
2014 SF 61 214 30 52 8 0 12 27 18 64 3 1 .243 .306 .449
2015 SF 137 492 73 138 33 5 18 68 56 147 9 3 .280 .356 .478
2016 SF 156 542 77 149 41 8 17 82 104 148 0 4 .275 .394 .474
2017 SF 104 382 63 92 27 3 18 51 66 104 3 2 .241 .355 .469
2018 SF 112 399 50 101 18 2 14 46 49 107 4 0 .253 .342 .414
2019 SF 20 65 8 15 4 1 4 9 9 20 1 1 .231 .342 .508
Career 948 3201 445 849 203 30 116 424 428 878 40 17 .265 .356 .456

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 SF Total 15 49 7 9 1 2 1 3 7 19 1 1 .184 .286 .347
    LDS 5 13 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 7 0 0 .077 .200 .077
    LCS 6 23 6 7 1 1 1 2 2 5 1 0 .304 .360 .565
    WS 4 13 1 1 0 1 0 1 3 7 0 1 .077 .250 .231
2014 SF Total 17 61 6 18 1 0 1 8 11 17 0 1 .295 .397 .361
    WC 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 3 2 0 0 0 .667 .800 .667
    LDS 4 18 1 5 0 0 1 2 1 4 0 1 .278 .316 .444
    LCS 5 14 3 3 0 0 0 1 5 4 0 0 .214 .400 .214
    WS 7 26 1 8 1 0 0 2 3 9 0 0 .308 .379 .346
2016 SF Total 5 17 1 2 0 0 0 2 3 4 0 0 .118 .227 .118
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .000 .500 .000
    LDS 4 15 1 2 0 0 0 2 1 4 0 0 .133 .167 .133
Career 37 127 14 29 2 2 2 13 21 40 1 2 .228 .331 .323


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.