MLB Baseball

#34
Magneuris Sierra
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 0
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-11 / 178
Position: CFBorn: 4/7/1996 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 1 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. Sierra scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 StL 22 60 10 19 0 0 0 5 4 14 2 2 .317 .359 .317
2018 Mia 54 147 10 28 3 0 0 7 6 39 3 2 .190 .222 .211
2019 Mia 15 40 5 14 1 1 0 1 2 7 3 3 .350 .381 .425
2020 Mia 19 44 8 11 3 1 0 7 5 9 4 1 .250 .333 .364
2021 Mia 6 4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 116 295 34 73 7 2 0 20 17 70 13 8 .247 .290 .285

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mia Total 10 22 2 6 2 0 0 2 0 8 0 0 .273 .273 .364
    WC 2 3 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    LDS 3 8 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .375
Career 5 11 1 3 1 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .273 .273 .364


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.